Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1030 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

3 people are looking at this business

About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,030 reviews
5900
  
442
  
314
  
27
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Linda on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 01:01 AM
My car had overheated and I called Mario to let him know I was having it towed to the dealership for repair. He told me he would have a loaner car ready when I got there and would have the car looked at immediately. By the next afternoon the car was completely repaired and I am totally satisfied with the entire process. Total professsionalism and I would recommend Earnhardt Cadillac and Mario to all my friends. Vehicle: 2008 Cadillac Cts
Robert review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Robert on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 01:35 AM
Gene Pridemore is such a good salesman, no pressure, just showed us what we asked to see and then was very informative about the car. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Escalade Esv
Bern review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Bern on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 01:22 AM
I was going to buy an SRX in So. Cal butr was moving to Arizona. I contact Julie at Earnhardt Cadillac and she and Jim did a great job finding the same car in Phoenix. They kept it until I could get there to pick it up. They were great in person. Julie did a great job explaining the car. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Srx
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jack review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jack on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:14 AM
Stan, Larry and Derek were very easy to be around, down to Earth, funny, but extremely professional. Communications back and forth were to the point, no wasted time, no b/s. They know their stuff. A thoroughly great experience. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Srx
Richard review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Richard on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:50 AM
I worked with Stan Powell and use the Costco auto buying program. Stan did an outstanding job and I am now a very happy new Cadillac owner. Thank you. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Srx
Lonnie review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Lonnie on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:39 AM
Mario Coronado is a great service rep. He keeps me informed and try's to anticipate my needs. That is true of all of the staff at the dealership as well. I would not deal anywhere else. Vehicle: 2013 Cadillac Srx
Gerald review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Gerald on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:51 AM
Armond Slason is a terrific representative for Earnhardt Cadillac. From beginning to end of my repair he kept me informed and explained the needed work which was done excellently. This was my second interaction with Armond since I leased the car. Very reassuring to know I can contact him for help. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Ats
Jayne review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jayne on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:35 AM
This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Steve was very professional and personable. I have already recommended this dealership to many people. I have been to the Mercedes dealership with my husband and your customer service comes out way on top! Thank you so much! Vehicle: 2013 Cadillac Srx
Ashley 🌵 review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Ashley 🌵 on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 08:11 AM
Ask for Gene! He is the best. Great sales manager too. Definitely good ppl workin here who will take care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.