Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1027 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

1 person is looking at this business

About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,027 reviews
5897
  
442
  
314
  
27
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Marie Dallmann review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Danielle Marie Dallmann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 03:48 AM
I love Earnhardt. Mario always takes very good care of myself and husband. He's always honest and straightforward. Always answers my questions. I will always have my vehicles serviced there. The staff are always nice and take care of us.
Richard Davis review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Richard Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:22 AM
Great experience, finding perfect car! Would highly recommend, JP
Fred review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Fred on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:34 AM
I made an appointment to bring it in and I was told it would take about 1/2 an hour. When I arrived, the service person told me it would take an hour to an hour and a half. When I reminded him that I was told it would only take 1/2 an hour, he said he would try to get it out as soon as possible. It was more than the 1/2 hour, but, I can understand that sometimes it may get busy. Vehicle: 2003 Cadillac Deville
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patrick review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Patrick on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:46 AM
It was a routing service call. Under Cadillac's program, it was free. How much better can it get than that! Vehicle: 2014 Cadillac Xts
Nivan review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Nivan on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:27 AM
Steven was great. I walked in due to an issue that came up with my car while driving and he was so helpful from explaining what the problem was with my car, getting a loaner and helping me move items to the loaner! Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac Escalade Esv
Jane review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jane on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:47 AM
The air conditioner on my new SRX died. I called Armand and he got me right in and kept my vehicle overnight to fix the problem. He had a loaner car waiting for me when I arrived and was taken care of immediately. I could not have asked for a better experience. Armand is awesome and has always taken excellent care of me and my family. He keeps me coming back along with the rest of the staff of Earnhardt Cadillac. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Srx
Philip review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Philip on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Overall it was good. I have had a BMW and Land Rover prior to owning this Escalade. I would say that the service at BMW was the best, followed by Cadillac. Although good, I think improvements could be made around communication. I used to get a call when my BMW needed servicing. I was quite surprised when I arrived I had 3 recalls on my Escalade that I was not aware of as an example. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Escalade
Steven review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Steven on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 01:37 AM
All good. Good car wash. Steve my service advisor was terrific, even the few minutes I had with your receptionist was awesome. Thanks Vehicle: 2013 Cadillac Ats
David review for Earnhardt Cadillac
David on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:08 AM
I have bought many cars over the years. This experience ranks at the top. Roberto Saenz is so good that we came back and bought a second car from him. Just outstanding all around! Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Srx
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.