Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eaglin Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
47 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

6290 Abbotts Bridge Rd #101, Ste 101, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 418-1777

http://eaglindental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156
5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eaglin Dental Group is a team of highly skilled, committed, positive and successful professionals. We offer all your dental needs from General to cosmetic dentistry, facial aesthetic include Botox, Juvederm, etc. Oral surgery including wisdom teeth and implants. Same day crowns and digital technology in every location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
47 reviews
537
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suresh V. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Suresh V. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:45 AM
Best and perfect dental place to visit for any dental issues
Elroy K. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Elroy K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:12 AM
I felt like I was dealing with a car salesmen, and if we did not get out of there you were try to convince us to buy the office. I do not like that at all. We are fixed income people and to add a expensive to our fixed income is not durable. We will not come again.
Kellie L. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Kellie L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:02 AM
I was very happy. My very first visit and they were willing to help to make my smile great again. I went to many different dentist and they weren’t willing to help me I’m glad I find Dr. Eaglin.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ylonba S. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Ylonba S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:44 AM
I was very disappointed with the level of service that I received.
Fuller B. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Fuller B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:44 AM
All staff was very nice and cooperative.
Kenneth R. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Kenneth R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:12 AM
The staff is amazingly awesome! Very knowledgeable and great service.
Jostlen B. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Jostlen B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:51 AM
My visit was outstanding no complaints awesome staff.!!
Doris F. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Doris F. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:40 AM
Outstanding Doctor and Staff
Anthony J. review for Eaglin Dental Group
Anthony J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:59 AM
Was shopping for a new dentist for second opinion on filling replacement and chose Dr. Jason Eaglin's practice. Eaglin did the 360º x-ray and dental camera to show patient pictures of dental concerns. Hygienist did the initial exam with gum pocket depth probe along all teeth - I had high numbers around the molars. My complaint was how they presented me with the LARGE bill estimate before doing any work. After the gum probe, the hygienist played 3 short videos on dental hygiene and said she'd be back after they "worked up a course of treatment". The videos ended and 10-15 minutes later a receptionist/billing person came in and presented an estimate for $1,300 (after insurance) over the course of 4 visits, including replacing all fillings and doing a deep gum cleaning on that visit. I'm a captive audience laying in the chair with the bib on. No mention from the hygienist about her findings at the time of the exam. I asked the billing person what my options were, like just getting a cleaning done as I had originally expected, but she scowled (in my opinion) as if she was thinking "wonderful... another cheapskate". I'm considering cancelling my follow-up cleaning visit scheduled for 2016/11/16, but I don't know if insurance will pay for a cleaning at another dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.