Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eaglewood Homes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
77 reviews
|Home Builder|Meridian, ID 83642

2490 E Gala St, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 855-0502

https://www.eaglewood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

4951 Ulm

(208) 336-6499

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

947 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 938-2357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Builder

3225 W Bavaria St

(208) 297-5822
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1154 N Orchard St

(208) 345-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Construction

14594 Perfection Ln

(208) 459-7600
5.0
(2) · Construction

13945 W Wainwright Dr

(208) 342-6449
About

We are experts in home design and construction, and we have assembled a team of skilled craftsmen and construction experts that take great pride in the Eaglewood reputation. The result is breathtaking homes of uncompromising quality and satisfied, confident homeowners. Eaglewood Homes takes the worry and hassle out of buying a new home. We offer an unparalleled customer experience from design through warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
77 reviews
557
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Sawmiller on Facebook

25 days ago

10/04/2020, 08:07 AM
We are very pleased with our decision to use Eaglewood Homes to build our house in Painted Ridge. From the start, they were great at answering our questions, and Heather in particular was extremely helpful in assisting us in choosing our options, even though we we're out of town and had to work remotely instead of seeing materials in person. We had a few ideas for custom options and the team at Eaglewood was enthusiastic about trying to accommodate us. Josh designed custom built-in bookcases that turned out awesome. The building process went smoothly, and even in the midst of a pandemic, they were able to complete our house on time. Our inspector said it was one of the cleanest new home builds he’d ever seen with. We’re very impressed with the quality of the home Eaglewood built for us, and are excited to be living in it.
Business Response:

This living room looks amazing!!!! Nice work!!!

Krystal Sorenson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2020, 09:33 AM
We absolutely love our new home!! Eaglewood Homes was fantastic to work with. A+ Company that truly cares about their customers!!! Thank you for everything Eaglewood Homes!!!
Jessica Newton Distefano on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 09:22 AM
We are so thankful to be in our IdaHome!!! Thank you Eaglewood for building us such a beautiful house! We are so excited to finally be Here!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Ian Sandercock on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:56 AM
My wife and I recently moved into our brand new home. Overall the process was very good. All issues or questions were answered or taken care of in a timely fashion and communication between the builder, our realtor, and ourselves was very good. Bryan the super was also amazing and anytime I stopped by the site was more than willing to let me in and answer any questions I had. I do not have too much insight to share as we have only been in our new home for a week but so far we love it, and the quality thus far is what we expected! Overall we had a great experience with this process and are looking forward to many years in our new home. Thank you to Eaglewood homes for helping us build our new home!
Krystal S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/07/2020, 11:04 AM
We loved building with Eaglewood homes!! Building is such a stressful and long drawn-out process. This is not the first home we've built so we knew a little of what to expect and Eaglewood far exceeded those expectations. I felt like we were met at each stressful or difficult crossroad with help and support. And we couldn't be happier with our final product. From our first meeting, I could tell that Eaglewood was going to be very efficient throughout the whole process. After multiple meetings with Ashley in the design studio, I knew that she could see the vision we wanted for our home and really helped it all come together. Right down to the final tiny details. She quickly responded to emails and entertained my million questions and thoughts of 'I want it to look like this!' It was so fun to see the finished product come together. Brian was our site guy and each day was helpful out on-site as the home was being built. Either my husband or I saw him almost every day. We caught a handful of things that weren't as we originally planned and they were quickly addressed, worked out and changed. I never felt like I was a bother with my multiple emails to Josh or Brian requesting a change or for something to be fixed. Things were just quickly addressed and taken care of. We had multiple opportunities to make this house our own. My favorite was picking out our own wood mantel. Adam and Josh cut it exactly as I asked and had it picked up and hung by the end of the week. We did lots of different custom treatments, removed certain aspects and created the perfect home for us. On our final walkthrough, we were met with a team that walked through the entire house looking for things that weren't exactly to our or their standard. Each item was addressed and taken care of before closing. Today we had our 30-day walkthrough with Gage. We had created a shortlist of items noticed after living in the home for a month and now they are being addressed. I'm so grateful for the dedication and follow-through that Eaglewood has. They truly care about the product they are producing as well as our family as a buyer. Last but not least they helped us get in before Christmas. Nothing short of a miracle, thanks to their hard work and the magical work of our realtor Jennie Johnson and her team we got the very best Christmas gift. Thank you, thank you, thank you Eaglewood. We love our home!!
Krystal Skaar on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:05 AM
Stven Dchene on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 06:32 AM
Simply said, the process was amazing from start to finish. We first found Eaglewood after driving through the Patagonia Subdivision in Kuna. After falling in love with their architecture and building quality, we started the build process. The design meetings flow seamlessly with Ashley. Her expertise was so helpful during every design meeting. She has a vision and a passion for the design process. Low and behold, we even gained a few friends throughout the process. The staff at Eaglewood, from the front desk to the site superintendents are kind, thorough, and efficient. What’s even better? Our grandma has even decided to build with Eaglewood! Best builders in town by far. Thanks Eaglewood for our forever home! Steven, Ryshel, and Paislee
Jim Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:23 AM
Eaglewood Homes is a first rate, quality builder. They are honest and have reasonably priced homes. Their homes come standard with options that most builders charge exorbitant prices for: granite, hardwood floors, designer light fixtures and more. The team is amazing and they treat you like you are their only customer. We only had a few very minor items on our punchlist and they immediately took care of them. I am not an easy customer and I am completely satisfied! Thank you Lisa, Josh, Ashley, and Jaret! If you are looking for a new home, make it easy on yourself and go see Eaglewood!
David Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.