Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Pawn & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
187 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Springfield, MO 65807

1400 Battlefield Rd, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 823-3984

https://eaglepawnandjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
187 reviews
5158
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howie Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 03:31 AM
Awesome people and great quality. 💯 recommend this company.
Heath Coy on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 03:09 AM
Love this place! I buy most of my guns and ammo here!!!
Rick Miles on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 14:17 PM
Great prices and great service. Staff is professional and helpful.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lisa Kent on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:24 AM
We enjoy shopping here for our guns and ammo they have great prices, friendly staff, and a clean facility. We couldn't be happier.
Eric Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:39 AM
an amazing group of guys and was very pleased with the knowledge and service.
Scott Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:03 AM
Supper friendly staff very good prices highly recommend
Brenda Lee Harris-Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:00 AM
Very nice people took two links out of my watch today. Thank you so much! 😊
Katy Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:38 AM
I had a great experience today at Eagle Pawn and Jewelry! I was looking for some Bluetooth headphones and the guy who helped me was incredibly patient and helpful during my time there. He even came down on the price to make my purchase more within my budget. I definitely recommend!
Angela Stoney Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 19:08 PM
Fantastic customer service with great prices! I know without a doubt that anything I purchase is a great deal and always in good working order. Was able to make Christmas so much more than just great this year! Thanks again for always taking care of us!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.