Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Luxury Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Home Builder|Scottsdale, AZ 85250

6617 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85250

(480) 905-1200

https://eagleluxuryproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

8914 E Aster Dr

(480) 664-1742
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1555 W University Dr # 108

(480) 967-0969
5.0
(22) · Home Builder

8787 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #200

(480) 585-4600
5.0
(1) · Construction

7950 E Acoma Dr

(480) 502-8408
5.0
(14) · Construction

14746 N 78th Way

(480) 949-2700
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

115 N 32nd Pl

(602) 275-0039
About

Team of home builders and remodelers that specialize in remodeling and building custom homes. Quality service is what we focus on in providing our clients with what they need and educating them throughout the process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
57
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
SidneyHoldren151 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
SidneyHoldren151 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 06:36 AM
This is the second time we have used this company and we are extremely happy with how everything turned out. They got the project done on time, and on budget, but most important for us is the quality of workmanship. We love our home and highly recommend Eagle Luxury Properties to all of our friends.
GeorgiaCote94 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
GeorgiaCote94 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 00:26 AM
Thank you for taking such good care of us and building us our dream home. Eagle made building our dream home more than a positive experience ï¾– they made it fun!
GlenSolomon113 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
GlenSolomon113 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 02:39 AM
Working with Eagle Luxury Properties was great. The design and selection expertise, coupled with the quality and speed of the work gave us a wonderful new en suite.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
StaceySelden96 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
StaceySelden96 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 07:29 AM
In searching for a custom builder to build our dream home, we were seeking someone we felt we could partner with on such a personal project. Trust, quality, a sense of style, open and authentic communication were the major qualities we sought. We found all of this and more with Eagle Luxury Properties.
JuliannaChamberlain4 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
JuliannaChamberlain4 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 05:49 AM
It's an unbelievably good feeling when you know your builder cares as much about your home as you do. We couldn't be more pleased.
StacyPledger576 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
StacyPledger576 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:37 AM
We are very pleased with our home building experience with Eagle. They sought to give us exactly what we wanted and provided excellent service throughout our project. We would definitely choose Eagle Luxury Properties for our next home.
SandyFrakes138 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
SandyFrakes138 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:22 AM
Quite simply, we won't let anyone else touch our house. Each and every time, they wildly exceed our expectations while remaining on time and on budget.
maxinewillette142 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
maxinewillette142 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 02:57 AM
The Eagle team are experts at what they do. They say what they will do and deliver results on time and on budget. The renovations have added to the value of my home and I could not be more pleased. Everyone has been blown away with my gorgeous new kitchen.
AgnesFloyd16 review for Eagle Luxury Properties
AgnesFloyd16 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:54 AM
We can never truly express our gratitude for the house that Eagle built for us. Whenever we told our friends that we were building a house, we always received the requisite warnings about fighting with your builder. No one, except for us, thought that this would be an easy project. Thank you for helping us to prove our friends wrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.