Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E&A Auto Repair LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
4 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97220

6014 NE 112th Ave, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 252-1414

http://www.mustangmogul.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

About

At E & A we perform repairs and services on all foreign & domestic vehicles but we specialize in European Vehicles, BMW Repair, Mercedes Repair, Audi Repair, Porsche Repair, VW Repair, Jaguar Repair, Mini Cooper Repair and Service, and Subaru Repair and Service. Serving Portland, Oregon, and Vancouver, WA Our trained technicians have over 40 years of combined experience. Our facility is equipped with the latest original manufacturer level, full spectrum diagnostic equipment, allowing us to perform all necessary diagnostic and repair procedures on your foreign or domestic vehicle. Our goal is to take care of the problem and prevent them in the future. All repairs are performed to original equ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nazier Abuzied review for E&A Auto Repair LLC
Nazier Abuzied on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:14 PM
Please call us for all your auto cars and trucks needs
Wendy Williams review for E&A Auto Repair LLC
Wendy Williams on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 15:22 PM
WARNING!!!!!!! ALERT!!!!!!!!!! Stay as far away as possable from a&e auto repair... I lost a lot of money and my car. He rips off women. He lies. Most of his "great" reviews (i believe) are faked. He has been sued and still won't pay up. If you like your car, don't take it here.
Respond to negative reviews
Cassandra Kahl review for E&A Auto Repair LLC
Cassandra Kahl on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 07:57 AM
Really friendly staff, and excellent work for the right price.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
roockie review for E&A Auto Repair LLC
roockie on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/17/2011, 15:08 PM
I live in Seattle, WA, and found a Honda Insight for sale via Cars.com. I called several mechanics around Portland, OR, where the car was being offered for sale. Many were honest in sharing they weren't qualified to assess the integrity of the hybrid system. Nazier and his team at E & A, however, took the job with confidence and aplomb. For a very reasonable price, they drove from their center to the sales center, picked up the auto and later returned it(!), thoroughly inspected it--including an assessment of the body (beyond the contracted mechanical survey), and within hours called me back with a detailed report. From the very start I felt like a valued customer to the entire E & A staff--from the affable ladies who answered my original call, to the impressively knowledgeable Nazier himself. Nazier spoke with me via phone for nearly a half-hour, running down everything he'd found, and divulging his concerns with the auto. Thanks to E & A, I saved myself at least $15000. Moreover, Nazier offered me a loyal ... a Honda Insight for sale via Cars.com. I called several mechanics around Portland, OR, where the car was being offered for sale. Many were honest in sharing they weren't qualified to assess the integrity of the hybrid system. Nazier and his team at E & A, however, took the job with confidence and aplomb. For a very reasonable price, they drove from their center to the sales center, picked up the auto and later returned it(!), thoroughly inspected it--including an assessment of the body (beyond the contracted mechanical survey), and within hours called me back with a detailed report. From the very start I felt like a valued customer to the entire E & A staff--from the affable ladies who answered my original call, to the impressively knowledgeable Nazier himself. Nazier spoke with me via phone for nearly a half-hour, running down everything he'd found, and divulging his concerns with the auto. Thanks to E & A, I saved myself at least $15000. Moreover, Nazier offered me a loyal customer discount for future work--fantastic! It's hard to capture in a few sentences the appreciation I feel for E & A's honesty, professionalism, and indomitable dedication to customer service--a frighteningly vanishing art. Having had nearly a dozen autos inspected in the last six months alone--from Honda Insights to Mercedes AMG-SLKs, I'm confident in my judgment that E & A offers the very best overall service likely to be found in the Pacific Northwest, all at an unbeatable price. Now that's superlative value. Do yourself a favor--save the time and effort to find the best, and just head over to E & A Auto Repair, and ask for Nazier. And while you're at it, give a warm hello to Bonnie in the front office
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.