Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E. L. Aprea Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
37 reviews
|Plumbing|Fraser, MI 48026

32560 Garfield Rd, Fraser, MI 48026

(586) 822-1200

https://www.elapreaservices.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

8346 N Territorial Rd

(734) 455-2001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

565 E Milwaukee St

(313) 872-9440
5.0
(1) · Contractors

S. Hughs Rd S Hughes Rd

(517) 546-9332
5.0
(31) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

612 N State Rd

(810) 658-1045

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Contractors

1826 Keppen Blvd

(313) 515-2632
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1085 Lakeview Dr

(248) 926-8827

1 person is looking at this business

About

E.L. Aprea Services offers complete and comprehensive plumbing service. E. L. Aprea is a licensed and insured plumbing contractor that specializes in new construction, remodel and repair of residential, commercial and industrial buildings. We also repair and replace water and sewer service lines, leaky basements and insurance repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
37 reviews
528
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James T. review for E. L. Aprea Services
James T. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 13:01 PM
Fernando gave me a great price and did everything he said he would do. I would certainly use them again.
Stacey M. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Stacey M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:05 AM
Fernando and his team came out addressed the issue and in a timely matter. great company
Business Response:

Thank you Stacey. It was our pleasure.

Karin H. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Karin H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:15 AM
Awesome company. Very fair and precise quotes. What I appreciated most was that Fernando diagnosed the waist pipe issue correctly without over or underestimating efforts and costs.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sheri D. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Sheri D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 14:27 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the update! I'm glad we could help.

Judy S. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Judy S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:55 AM
First Josh quoted a price that was far less than the first company I had out. They did an amazing job on something no one wants to have done, sewer line replaced. Great company!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for for the kind words. We are here to help. It was our pleasure!

Kellous G. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Kellous G. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 18:59 PM
Very professional service
Business Response:

It was a pleasure. Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Michael M. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Michael M. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 18:29 PM
It was awesome. I received a call, while a person was on the job. He told me that he would call back. However, he never did. So I went with another contractor.
Melisss H. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Melisss H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:12 AM
Lifesavers!! Saved my sister and I a lot of money as we were told by one company we would need our sewer line replaced and E.L. Aprea come out and snaked the line again and was able to get through the roots blocking the line and recommended what we could do further help with the root issue. Will definitely call them again for any future work and will recommend to family and friends.
Business Response:

Glad to help! Thanks!

Stephen S. review for E. L. Aprea Services
Stephen S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:20 AM
Great work & always clear that if there were any problems they would take care of them. Good communication & good value.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a customer. Enjoy the extra space!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.