Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
62 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Petaluma, CA 94952

301 Wilson St, Petaluma, CA 94952

(707) 347-5955

https://my-site-106062-108976.square.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

5119 Quinn Rd

(707) 449-6366

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

7988 Robben Rd

(707) 693-8899
5.0
(8) · Home Services
4.9
(17) · Home Services

1841 Gravenstein Hwy S

(707) 823-3984

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(324) · Nurseries & Gardening

2833 Old Gravenstein Hwy

(707) 824-0433

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Home Services

2765 Stony Point Rd

(707) 528-2917
About

A garden center specializing in roses, but there is so much more. Succulents, vegetable starts, perennials, fountains, soil, fertilizer, and plant care materials. Don't forget gift items and art glass!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
62 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Shawver review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Dan Shawver on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:24 AM
If this place was welcoming and the prices were lower, it would be great
Aubrey Valenzuela review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Aubrey Valenzuela on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 04:04 AM
Wow, amazing place! Stocked full of seeds, pots and planters, beautiful garden accessories, plants and stunning fountains. My new happy place. Great for special gifts or for plant and garden lovers.
Sharon Davis Swanson review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Sharon Davis Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:53 AM
Such a calming place. So knowledgeable and friendly.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elisa Huefner King review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Elisa Huefner King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:11 AM
I had a great experience there today as as first time customer! Eugene was very knowledgeable, the placed was totally stocked, and I had the place to myself!
Lyn Grosser review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Lyn Grosser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:34 AM
Amazing nursery. Very personable and knowledgeable. This is always my first stop for all gardening needs.
Jess Worthen review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Jess Worthen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 05:28 AM
Eugene is thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable. I am a gardening newb and he was the only one in Sonoma County ( I visited so many different nurseries) who took the time to educate me and provide advice on what I was trying to do! He has a wonderful variety- I think you could find anything you need here! I won't shop anywhere else!
Nicki Schnell Orser review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Nicki Schnell Orser on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:33 AM
This is my favorite nursery in Petaluma. The owner is so helpful and friendly and they offer a great selection of products. I highly recommend them!
Kim Lapp review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Kim Lapp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:54 AM
Beautiful neighborhood nursery, knowledgeable and friendly owner! A must visit for everyone!
Eva Denegri Baker review for E D Wilson Roses, Oddities & Amazing Things
Eva Denegri Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:34 AM
I happened upon this place by accident. I heard the soothing sounds of fountains and wind chimes on a hot day. Once inside, I discovered a whole new world and began, little by little, beautifying my house, both inside and out. Eugene is always friendly and happy to give sound advice. I keep going back! I now enjoy the beautiful sounds of my new fountain, which I fell in love with that very first day. Thank you, Eugene, and see you soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.