Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynamic Dental

Own this business?
5.0
425 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40219

7926 Preston Hwy # 201, Ste 201, Louisville, KY 40219

(502) 968-1412

https://www.shaverdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dynamic Dental we know every person's dental needs are unique. That's why we offer a comprehensive selection of treatment options in a comfortable, convenient atmosphere. We're confident we can provide superior dental care that no other dentist in Louisville can offer. From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Dynamic Dental is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
425 reviews
5402
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 289 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Filip Parker on Facebook

16 days ago

07/23/2020, 05:29 AM
Excellent dentist and staff
Peggy Baas on Facebook

19 days ago

07/20/2020, 06:07 AM
friendly, caring, very professional. Dr. Shaver and staff are simply the best!!
Kristen Hamilton on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 18:38 PM
Been visiting Dynamic Dental for about 18 years now and not once have we had an issue. I have always felt safe and comfortable with my care and look forward to each visit. The staff has become and extended family and know so much about us. I recently had my first visit during "COVID" and i knew that they would be on top of things. The check in process was clean and quick and they wiped off the counter between patients. I saw air purifiers in each room and the staff took all the precautions needed for us to feel safe during our visit. I highly recommend Dynamic Dental for all your dental needs and know that you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Denise Westfall-Tooley on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 06:34 AM
Friendly and care about the patients
Nancy Drury Blanton on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2020, 12:32 PM
As usual, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Everything is always explained in detail. Since I have a surgery coming up, they even worked in my cleaning appointment that was not scheduled for another month.
Terry Lovan on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:14 AM
Highly recommend awesome group to work with very professional and does excellent work
Sherry Durbin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 18:13 PM
I have a son with autism and they have be great with him and the whole family.
Carla Jaggers on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr Shaved and her staff were very nice and helpful to me.
Esther P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2019, 09:21 AM
Very good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.