Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dynamic Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
520 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40219

7926 Preston Hwy # 201, Ste 201, Louisville, KY 40219

(502) 968-1412

https://www.shaverdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

15 people are looking at this business

About

At Dynamic Dental we know every person's dental needs are unique. That's why we offer a comprehensive selection of treatment options in a comfortable, convenient atmosphere. We're confident we can provide superior dental care that no other dentist in Louisville can offer. From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Dynamic Dental is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
520 reviews
5490
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Mask Price review for Dynamic Dental
Angela Mask Price on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 06:03 AM
Awesome Team.. Dr.Shaver is a very Great Doctor
Berlin Cole review for Dynamic Dental
Berlin Cole on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:34 AM
Friendly, professional in and out.
Susan Snyder review for Dynamic Dental
Susan Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 15:59 PM
Professional. Friendly staff
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tami Neagle review for Dynamic Dental
Tami Neagle on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 16:09 PM
I always feel very comfortable and welcomed when I go to dr. Shavers office. having had several bad experiences at other dentist offices it's always nice to go to a place that makes me feel glad to be there
Rene Dubois Sr. review for Dynamic Dental
Rene Dubois Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 02:05 AM
Friendly, professional. Staff is very courteous and helpful.
Valencia Ward review for Dynamic Dental
Valencia Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:56 AM
Dr Samantha Shaver great sense of humour she cares about her patients. The staff does an excellent job as well. they call to check up on you to see how you are doing. Highly recommend
Tara Filip Parker review for Dynamic Dental
Tara Filip Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 05:29 AM
Excellent dentist and staff
Peggy Baas review for Dynamic Dental
Peggy Baas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 06:07 AM
friendly, caring, very professional. Dr. Shaver and staff are simply the best!!
Kristen Hamilton review for Dynamic Dental
Kristen Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 18:38 PM
Been visiting Dynamic Dental for about 18 years now and not once have we had an issue. I have always felt safe and comfortable with my care and look forward to each visit. The staff has become and extended family and know so much about us. I recently had my first visit during "COVID" and i knew that they would be on top of things. The check in process was clean and quick and they wiped off the counter between patients. I saw air purifiers in each room and the staff took all the precautions needed for us to feel safe during our visit. I highly recommend Dynamic Dental for all your dental needs and know that you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.