Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer & Sons Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fort Wayne, IN 46825 United States

4900-, 5002 Speedway Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46825 United States

(260) 471-3937

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2635 W Till Rd

(260) 490-5143
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Miller review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Diane Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 06:39 AM
Brandon Dyer is not only honest and direct - with fair prices - he’s also incredibly talented! I will never take my car anywhere else. From day one he has taken great care of me and my car. I Believe wholeheartedly he is the best in town.
Crystal Dailey Diller review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Crystal Dailey Diller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:39 AM
We have taken two vehicles to Brandon. He is wonderful! Explains everything and doesn't come up with a bunch of b.s. unnecessary repairs. Affordable and I can trust him!
Brad Saleik review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Brad Saleik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 07:09 AM
I brought my car to a place I trusted (mostly because I bring it in regularly for oil changes and they never really find anything wrong with it — and they recommended $3400 in repairs. So, I brought it into Brandon at Dyer and Sons for a second opinion and left with almost everything repaired for just under $600. A couple of things on the list didn't need to be replaced. I highly recommend Brandon and Dyer and Sons.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Faith Link review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Faith Link on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 10:07 AM
My brother recommended them after they fixed his car. And let me tell you, they didn’t disappoint. Honest, fair, and down to earth. It’s been a month since my car was fixed and everything is still great. Dyer and Sons will definitely be my go to, and the first business I suggest when friends and family need their vehicle fixed. Thanks for being a trustworthy repair shop.
Jeff Holtsclaw review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Jeff Holtsclaw on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:57 AM
Great place, done to earth, honest and always available to do the right thing.
Lana Ernie Kadel review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Lana Ernie Kadel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:43 AM
Honest, does great work & reasonably priced. So happy we were recommended to Dyer. Brandon is the best!
Yolanda Campbell review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Yolanda Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:45 AM
I can NOT recommend Dyer and Sons ENOUGH. Brandon was so knowledgeable, and SO FAST. I had an issue with my wheel bearing and had it diagnosed at the dealership where they didn't try to upsell me, but they were going to charge me almost DOUBLE the cost of my repairs. He even took the time to explain to me what the issue probably was before he even looked at it, he was spot on when describing some of the side effects that were occurring too. If you're looking for a TRUSTWORTHY Mechanic with Integrity, and a commitment to serving his customers, then look NO FARTHER.
Kristen Kiproff review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Kristen Kiproff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:10 AM
Dyer & Sons was hands down the best auto repair experience I've ever had. Brandon was great to work with and kept me updated with what was going on. Pricing was very reasonable. They definitely exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be using them in the future.
Kerri Ann review for Dyer & Sons Automotive
Kerri Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:07 AM
Brandon is awesome! Reliable! Does great work! My car is running great!! Thanks again Brandon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.