Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(716) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(228) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(151) · Dental

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204

(214) 363-8893
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Bice-Smith review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Melissa Bice-Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 08:50 AM
Todd Payne review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Todd Payne on Facebook

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:54 AM
These two are truly professional in every way possible. I have had much work done here and I HIGHLY recommend this office. Teresa is an excellent hygienist as well! Thank you all for your personal and professional work!
Mandy Groller review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Mandy Groller on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 02:24 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Smiling Patient review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 03:10 AM
the preview they are so wonderful and phonominal like u step in to Dr. Dyers office and say whats wrong ike after like 20 mins you will expierence that you have been helped
Smiling Patient review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/08/2007, 06:57 AM
Had a root canal, two teeth crowned and several older fillings replaced and a few cavities filled. The work was very expensive compared to some other area dentists. The root canal was done on a Friday and a temp. crown implaced, but no pain meds. During the weekend the tooth became infected, but the Dr. was out of town for the entire following week. Finally I found a dentist to give me antibiotics and pain meds. During the filling work resin residue was left on the sides and tops of some of my teeth, and when I asked them to remove the excess hardened matter so I could chew properly, the assistant ground off part of a molar. Needless to say I'll not ever be found in C. Dyer's chair again.
gamese7en review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
gamese7en on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/25/2006, 06:36 AM
I went to Dr Dyer for a tooth infection. It was my first visit to him. He was quite plesant and professional. He did tell me that my back tooth had to be extracted. When he did the procedure the next week I was amazed how easy it was. But, I did have problems later on (dry socket), but I went back and he put medicine on it, and cleared it up......very relived. Overall a very satisyfing trip to his office.
Smiling Patient review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

02/13/2006, 00:22 AM
Dr. Dyer is awesome. I definitely recommend him. His staff is friendly and they make you feel like a valued patient. His equipment and facilities are excellent.
agdanzr review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
agdanzr on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/27/2005, 02:48 AM
Dr. D is the best! He has a great staff that is very personable and easy to talk to. He has won Best Dentist in Mesquite a # of times! I love going there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.