Logo White
Watch Demo

Dye Hard Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Beauty|Lufkin, TX 75904

4518 Ted Trout Dr, Ste B, Lufkin, TX 75904

(936) 875-4247

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chy Keefe on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:47 AM
The ladies here are wonderful and friendly and they know exactly what they're doing to get the results that you want. Megan did an excellent job highlighting, coloring and cutting my hair for exactly how I wanted it to turn out. I highly recommend them!
Auburn Mooney on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:45 AM
All the girls in the salon are awesome at what they do!! I would highly recommend any of them!!
Amie Glawson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 06:50 AM
Megan helped me out so much. She done an amazing job!! I would highly recommend this place and her. Just fyi... I am very picky when it comes to my hair but she nailed it!! Thank you so much Megan!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashleigh Guidry on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:28 AM
Megan did awesome on the color she did on my daughter’s hair!
Deborah Irwin on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:55 AM
love my hair everytime
Best hairdresser around
Sandy Sparks on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:17 AM
DeeAnn does great hair! 💇❤️
Krissa Nunn on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:03 AM
I’ve been coming to dye hard for around 3 years now and it is the BEST. Since I found them I have never gone anywhere else and never will! They are absolutely amazing and very sweet people❤️
Hollie Kulikowski on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:11 AM
Went and got my hair done today by amber she did and awesome job will be going back all the women there are so nice a really great environment
April Hicks Folsom on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 00:12 AM
Megan did an amazing job on my hair and I couldn't be more happy!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.