Logo White
Watch Demo

Dwight S Keller

Own this business?
3.6
8 reviews
|Orthopedists|Gilbert, AZ 85234

2940 E Banner Gateway Dr, Ste 200, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 964-2908

http://www.mezonaortho.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing comprehensive orthopedic care of the highest quality to our community with exceptional compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2019, 03:37 AM
I found it interesting that Linda felt he ridiculed her pain for I had a similar reaction. He preformed my hip replacement in April 2018. His support staff were excellent in preparing me for the hip surgery and following the surgery. He did take into account I lived alone and recommended proper services for skilled nursing and home care after the surgery. But his personality and mine did not mesh. I changed ortho doctors for future issues. I cannot confirm whether Dr Keller missed a fractured vertebra when I complained of pain in pelvis area but a year and a half later an x-ray did identify one when the area was x-ray for a different reason. Of course, the age of the old fracture could not be confirmed.
Linda S Clark on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 11:16 AM
Dr Keller did my knee replacement in 2016. It saved my life. My knee is like a young knee again. I do everything I used to do with no pain. I’m going back for the other knee when it is time!!!
Susan chester on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:13 AM
Dr Keller was the 1st orthopedic surgeon I went to. The 1st app went fine so I thought. The 2nd did not. Than I found out what he had missed by going to another. He actually ridiculed my pain and I believe gave me false information about my condition . I would never recommend him or go back to him!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Amy C Thelander on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:08 AM
I had my knee replaced 5 years ago by Dr Keller. I have a better quality of life because of it! I'm proud to say that I no long walk with a limp and have lost 40+ pounds because of it. Dr. Keller helped me make the right decision and did not tell me I was too young. Thank you
Rob M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:25 AM
I had a recent appointment with Dr. Keller, but for some reason, I saw his P.A. instead. I was not impressed with her...she was rude, and seemed uncaring. She ended up giving me a cortisone injection in my knee, and just kind of jabbed it in, and pushed it all in at once. Then she seemed upset when the pain didn't ease up right away...in fact, my knee hurt worse days after the injection. To be fair, I hear Dr. Keller is great...but his P.A....not so much.
Norb Stark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:43 AM
Had total knee replacement done 13 months ago with Dr.Keller. Not happy with the results at all. Then he said I had issues with my right hip. Suggested hip replacement right side. That's not going to happen. I suggest anyone needing a knee replacement to get a second opinion. Wish I had done this before I had my knee replaced.
Tom Waite on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 08:30 AM
Excellent. I would highly recomend Dr. Keller.
Craig C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 03:43 AM
Dr. Keller is wonderful - expert knowledge, compassionate, and a skilled surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.