Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dwight S Keller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
8 reviews
|Orthopedists|Gilbert, AZ 85234

2940 E Banner Gateway Dr, Ste 200, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 964-2908

https://orthoarizona.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(197) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

10613 North Hayden Road j102

(480) 991-9400
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
About

Providing comprehensive orthopedic care of the highest quality to our community with exceptional compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dwight S Keller
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:37 AM
I found it interesting that Linda felt he ridiculed her pain for I had a similar reaction. He preformed my hip replacement in April 2018. His support staff were excellent in preparing me for the hip surgery and following the surgery. He did take into account I lived alone and recommended proper services for skilled nursing and home care after the surgery. But his personality and mine did not mesh. I changed ortho doctors for future issues. I cannot confirm whether Dr Keller missed a fractured vertebra when I complained of pain in pelvis area but a year and a half later an x-ray did identify one when the area was x-ray for a different reason. Of course, the age of the old fracture could not be confirmed.
Linda S Clark review for Dwight S Keller
Linda S Clark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 11:16 AM
Dr Keller did my knee replacement in 2016. It saved my life. My knee is like a young knee again. I do everything I used to do with no pain. I’m going back for the other knee when it is time!!!
Susan chester review for Dwight S Keller
Susan chester on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:13 AM
Dr Keller was the 1st orthopedic surgeon I went to. The 1st app went fine so I thought. The 2nd did not. Than I found out what he had missed by going to another. He actually ridiculed my pain and I believe gave me false information about my condition . I would never recommend him or go back to him!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amy C Thelander review for Dwight S Keller
Amy C Thelander on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:08 AM
I had my knee replaced 5 years ago by Dr Keller. I have a better quality of life because of it! I'm proud to say that I no long walk with a limp and have lost 40+ pounds because of it. Dr. Keller helped me make the right decision and did not tell me I was too young. Thank you
Rob M. review for Dwight S Keller
Rob M. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:25 AM
I had a recent appointment with Dr. Keller, but for some reason, I saw his P.A. instead. I was not impressed with her...she was rude, and seemed uncaring. She ended up giving me a cortisone injection in my knee, and just kind of jabbed it in, and pushed it all in at once. Then she seemed upset when the pain didn't ease up right away...in fact, my knee hurt worse days after the injection. To be fair, I hear Dr. Keller is great...but his P.A....not so much.
Norb Stark review for Dwight S Keller
Norb Stark on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:43 AM
Had total knee replacement done 13 months ago with Dr.Keller. Not happy with the results at all. Then he said I had issues with my right hip. Suggested hip replacement right side. That's not going to happen. I suggest anyone needing a knee replacement to get a second opinion. Wish I had done this before I had my knee replaced.
Tom Waite review for Dwight S Keller
Tom Waite on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 08:30 AM
Excellent. I would highly recomend Dr. Keller.
Craig C. review for Dwight S Keller
Craig C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 03:43 AM
Dr. Keller is wonderful - expert knowledge, compassionate, and a skilled surgeon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.