Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dwellings Realty Group

5.0

About this business

Dwellings Realty Group is a team of Top Scottsdale Realtors who specialize in the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale areas. Working with both Buyers and Sellers, our real estate agents have various backgrounds in the real estate and tech industries who have developed advanced real estate marketing techniques, helping our clients sell their home quickly for top dollar! Knowledgeable in all facets of buying a home, our Buyers feel confident throughout their purchase as it is managed by our highly experienced team throughout the es... read more

Location details

16412 N 92nd St #115, #150, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.029 reviews
Select a rating
Jordan Nielsen's profile image
Jordan Nielsen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great agents!!! Highly recommended! 

Kelly Roubal's profile image
Kelly Roubal 
6 years ago
Daniela Mendoza Virani's profile image
Daniela Mendoza Virani 
7 years ago

I recently worked with Michael and his team as they represented their buyer on one of our listings in Gilbert. From start to finish he operated with the utmost professionalism. He and his team were considerate, responsive and knowledgeable. I wish I could say that all our contracts enjoy this same level of courtesy and service but that's not the case. He represents the industry well. Thanks Michael and Team! Daniela V. and Team, KW 

Jessica Homen's profile image
Jessica Homen 
7 years ago

Josh snyder is your guy for buying a home. Hes very attentive and buisness orinted contact josh hes your man. 

Cory Katz's profile image
Cory Katz 
9 years ago

Eric Tont helped me with my first home purchase. he walked me through the full process and was always available to answer the hundreds of questions i had for him. His team behind him was just as excellent, specifically i worked with Jenn Finley and she kept me fully updated on the progress all the way through closing. I don't plan to need a realtor again for a while, but if/when i do i will be going back to Eric for sure. 

Trevor McIlwaine's profile image
Trevor McIlwaine 
9 years ago
Elizabeth Arnold's profile image
Elizabeth Arnold 
9 years ago

Eric Tont, Steve Rundle, Joshua Roubal and Michael Roubal have created a very tight team concept giving their clients top notch service. They have a team of over 13 agents that to through ongoing training to know what to do to make the transaction go smoothly. At the end of each transaction they make sure to check with their clients are happy. I am their Zillow girl and enjoying working with this very professional and energizing team! 

Doug Van Buskirk's profile image
Doug Van Buskirk 
9 years ago

The team at Dwellings is incredible! The experience and service they provide to their clients is head and shoulders above anything I've ever seen from other real estate companies (and I've worked with quite a few). Highly recommend! 

Suzanne Kinney's profile image
Suzanne Kinney 
9 years ago

We recently used Dwellings Realty to sell our house and to buy a new one. We sold our house in 6 weeks, which is half the amount of time as most similarly priced houses in the area. We also really appreciated the full suite of services the team provided. They went above and beyond to make the whole process as simple as possible. 

Business response:

Thanks Suzanne! We loved helping you and your awesome family get into your new home!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dwellings Realty Group

How is Dwellings Realty Group rated?

Dwellings Realty Group has a 5 star rating with 29 reviews. 

When is Dwellings Realty Group open?

Dwellings Realty Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com