Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dwellings Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

16412 N 92nd St #115, #150, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 629-8136

https://www.dwellingsaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

Keller Williams Realty Sonoran Living

(480) 818-5105
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

1121 W Betty Elyse Ln

(602) 375-9000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

19860 E Arrowhead Trail

(480) 987-9322
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2680 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 721-6253
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5687 W Robson Blvd

(520) 426-3300
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3502 N Pinal Pkwy Ave

(520) 868-4273
About

Dwellings Realty Group is a team of Top Scottsdale Realtors who specialize in the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale areas. Working with both Buyers and Sellers, our real estate agents have various backgrounds in the real estate and tech industries who have developed advanced real estate marketing techniques, helping our clients sell their home quickly for top dollar! Knowledgeable in all facets of buying a home, our Buyers feel confident throughout their purchase as it is managed by our highly experienced team throughout the escrow process. We are well versed in traditional sales, probate/estate, 1031 and investment homes, foreclosures, short sales, and vacation homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jordan Nielsen review for Dwellings Realty Group
Jordan Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2020, 12:33 PM
Great agents!!! Highly recommended!
Kelly Roubal review for Dwellings Realty Group
Kelly Roubal on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 09:00 AM
Daniela Mendoza Virani review for Dwellings Realty Group
Daniela Mendoza Virani on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:58 AM
I recently worked with Michael and his team as they represented their buyer on one of our listings in Gilbert. From start to finish he operated with the utmost professionalism. He and his team were considerate, responsive and knowledgeable. I wish I could say that all our contracts enjoy this same level of courtesy and service but that's not the case. He represents the industry well. Thanks Michael and Team! Daniela V. and Team, KW
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jessica Homen review for Dwellings Realty Group
Jessica Homen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:13 AM
Josh snyder is your guy for buying a home. Hes very attentive and buisness orinted contact josh hes your man.
Cory Katz review for Dwellings Realty Group
Cory Katz on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:37 AM
Eric Tont helped me with my first home purchase. he walked me through the full process and was always available to answer the hundreds of questions i had for him. His team behind him was just as excellent, specifically i worked with Jenn Finley and she kept me fully updated on the progress all the way through closing. I don't plan to need a realtor again for a while, but if/when i do i will be going back to Eric for sure.
Trevor McIlwaine review for Dwellings Realty Group
Trevor McIlwaine on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2015, 10:44 AM
Elizabeth Arnold review for Dwellings Realty Group
Elizabeth Arnold on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2015, 08:27 AM
Eric Tont, Steve Rundle, Joshua Roubal and Michael Roubal have created a very tight team concept giving their clients top notch service. They have a team of over 13 agents that to through ongoing training to know what to do to make the transaction go smoothly. At the end of each transaction they make sure to check with their clients are happy. I am their Zillow girl and enjoying working with this very professional and energizing team!
Doug Van Buskirk review for Dwellings Realty Group
Doug Van Buskirk on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2015, 07:51 AM
The team at Dwellings is incredible! The experience and service they provide to their clients is head and shoulders above anything I've ever seen from other real estate companies (and I've worked with quite a few). Highly recommend!
Suzanne Kinney review for Dwellings Realty Group
Suzanne Kinney on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:26 AM
We recently used Dwellings Realty to sell our house and to buy a new one. We sold our house in 6 weeks, which is half the amount of time as most similarly priced houses in the area. We also really appreciated the full suite of services the team provided. They went above and beyond to make the whole process as simple as possible.
Business Response:

Thanks Suzanne! We loved helping you and your awesome family get into your new home!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.