Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare

Claimed
4.9
530 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Duvall, WA 98019

14610 Main St NE Ste 101, Ste 101, Duvall, WA 98019

(425) 788-2990

https://www.duvalleye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

24020 132nd Ave SE B

(253) 631-4515
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

26280 12 Trees Ln NW

(360) 697-6160
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

5906 Cemetery Rd

(360) 474-9620
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1221 Madison St Suite #1420

(206) 386-2516
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

136 102nd Ave SE suite 102b

(425) 454-1772
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

5409 S Tacoma Way

(253) 472-3397
About

Our eye clinic offers a wide range of eye care services to residents of Duvall, Monroe, Carnation and Redmond, WA. Visit our eye care center for ocular diseases management, eye exams, dry eye consultation, contact lenses management and much more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
530 reviews
5477
  
418
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Zahasky Dietrich review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Julie Zahasky Dietrich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:26 AM
Just picked up my glasses and wanted to say THANK YOU to Amy for all her help in selecting my new specs. She was extremely patient, kind, and sincerely genuine in her service to me. She wanted to make sure I got the right pair of glasses. Thank you Dr. Sara and your entire staff for offering quality service here in the valley. Just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my service and my new eyes! Maybe now I'll actually wear them more than not! Thanks, Julie
Robyn Atkins review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Robyn Atkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:12 AM
This place is amazing. The people are very kind. My son has autism and they all know that so they take their time at the appointment, they skip the drops without making a big deal out of it, they are patient and know humor works well with him. Can’t say enough good things!
Business Response:

Thanks Robyn, we are happy to help in any way possible!

Robyn Atkins review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Robyn Atkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:14 AM
This place is amazing. The people are very kind. My son has autism and they all know that so they take their time at the appointment, they skip the drops without making a big deal out of it, they are patient and know humor works well with him. Can’t say enough good things!
Business Response:

Thanks Robyn, we are happy to help in any way possible!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kim Hoxie review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Kim Hoxie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 13:30 PM
Great costumer service, very prompt with scheduling and emailing. very welcoming when you walk in.
Kim Hoxie review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Kim Hoxie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:05 AM
Great costumer service, very prompt with scheduling and emailing. very welcoming when you walk in.
MollyRose Wiseman review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
MollyRose Wiseman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 19:50 PM
My first vist here was yesterday but they left a great impression. There all very friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease woch is saying something sense im normally a shaking mess with anything dr. Related.
MollyRose Wiseman review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
MollyRose Wiseman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:24 AM
My first vist here was yesterday but they left a great impression. There all very friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease woch is saying something sense im normally a shaking mess with anything dr. Related.
Kyle Paczkowski review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Kyle Paczkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:07 AM
Service is great here. But I am only rating 3 stars because when I got my glasses, one of the lenses is not properly put in, also the frames are not symmetrical and are visibly crooked. Brand new glasses should not be in condition they were given to me in. Now I have to wait until Tuesday for an "adjustment" just because they could not be put together correctly to begin with.
Business Response:

Hey Kyle, we can most certainly get you all taken care of, just stop in at your convenience.

Kyle Paczkowski review for Duvall Advanced Family Eyecare
Kyle Paczkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:31 AM
Service is great here. But I am only rating 3 stars because when I got my glasses, one of the lenses is not properly put in, also the frames are not symmetrical and are visibly crooked. Brand new glasses should not be in condition they were given to me in. Now I have to wait until Tuesday for an "adjustment" just because they could not be put together correctly to begin with.
Business Response:

Hey Kyle, we can most certainly get you all taken care of, just stop in at your convenience.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.