Logo White
Watch Demo

Dustin Brohm - Salt Lake's Favorite Realtor

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84123

5677 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT 84123

(801) 455-8753

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Maple Hills Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

161 N Main St

(801) 298-3275

1 person is looking at this business

Realty Broker SW Robinson
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
Flinders, Matthew - Armstrong Flinders & Assoc
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

995 E Center St

(801) 375-1075
J. Ryan Minor - Real Estate Professional
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
David Lawson Real Estate Team
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 Sun Peak # 175

(435) 940-0004
Mountain West Retail and Investment
5.0
(6) · Commercial Real Estate

376 E 400 S #120

(801) 456-8800

6 people are looking at this business

About

My #1 goal is to take the stress out of Buying and/or Selling a home in the Salt Lake area. I especially love working with First-time Home-buyers because I remember what an exciting time that was for my wife and I. At times, buying your first home can be intimidating and stressful, so it's helpful to have a great Realtor to shield you from the majority of that stress. I always take the time to teach and educate you on the process so that you feel empowered, not confused or overwhelmed. At the end, you'll feel nothing but excitement when you get the keys to your new home. For those selling your home, my job is to Sell your home FAST, and for Top Dollar, so we don't leave any money on the tabl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mabel Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:26 AM
I am from Malaysia but I really like your pages. I hope to emulate your sucess.
Kasey Kavanaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 14:47 PM
To anyone searching for a realtor…. Look no further. This opening line may seem bias, but I assure you my mother is from New Jersey so I would not hold back if a poor review was warranted. 😉
I can’t thank Dustin enough for his patience and expertise. My situation was unique. I was residing out of state while looking to invest in a condo in Salt Lake City. I work long hours and can’t text or call from work. Dustin worked around my crazy schedule. He was willing to text, call, or email me after normal work hours to get the job done. He went to every open house I asked and face-timed me through each property. He also took videos of each property so I could re-watch the walk through. This was e
...  more>>
Lisa Christiansen Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:31 AM
We highly recommend Dustin as a realtor. He is very kind and patient. We were first time home buyers and did not understand a lot of the real estate and financial jargon, Dustin made sure to explain everything very thoroughly to us. He answered all of our questions and also made sure that we understood everything that was happening and everything we needed to do. Dustin really listens to you, he is never pushy. He let us take as much time as we wanted in each place we looked at and answered every question and query we had. Dustin really cares about you as a person, couple, and family, we never felt like we were just another number to him. Dustin helped us figure out the best plan of action f...  more>>
Business Response:

Wow, thank you Lisa :) Your kind words mean a lot. You guys were fun to work with. Stay in touch, and take care of that cute little guy :)

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Wendy Weir on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 16:22 PM
Dustin is an excellent Realtor who always puts his clients needs and expectations as his first priority!
Paul Sian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 05:35 AM
Luke Skar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:47 AM
Ryan Roe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 16:18 PM
Business Response:

Ryan, thank you very much. I appreciate this very much. Enjoying that awesome view from the new pad? 😉

Susan Wright Rydman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:45 AM
Dustin was fantastic to work with! My husband and I were pretty picky about what we wanted in a house and Dustin was very patient and gracious with us. He really seemed to understand what we wanted and when we weren't crazy about a house he didn't put any pressure on us and try and talk us into a house we didn't want. In the end his patience and his expertise paid off and we purchased a house we both absolutely love! Would I use Dustin again? Yes! Would I recommend him to family and friends? Absolutely!
George S. Wonica on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 15:09 PM
Dustin's reach goes well beyond Salt Lake's borders. His social outreach on all platforms opens up many doors for his clients that are moving out of Salt Lake or moving into Salt Lake. One of the most technological advanced agents I have encountered on social media.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.