Logo White
Watch Demo

Duraclean Specialist

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Home Services|Angola, IN 46703

808 W Maumee St, Angola, IN 46703

(260) 665-9055

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Duraclean has been servicing the tri-state area since 1975. We are the experts to call for all your cleaning and restoration needs. We at Duraclean look forward to providing you with our exceptional services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis B on BBB

a month ago

11/07/2019, 15:16 PM
Staff came on day and time they said they would be there. Very friendly and professional. Completed job in reasonable amount of time. When they were finished put everything back in its place and cleaned up very well after themselves. Would highly recommend them for any of their services.
Eric & Brenda L on BBB

a month ago

11/03/2019, 09:43 AM
We used this company 3 times for cleaning a house we were buying. The first 2 times were for general cleaning inside and out plus all windows. The transformation was just what we were looking for. The 3rd visit was to clean the air vents and duct system. Each time they arrived promptly and were professional as well as friendly. We will not hesitate to use their services again.
gavin w on BBB

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:59 AM
A 1 star review is a generous one. Duraclean quoted us a 3-4 day max project time. It turned into almost 3 weeks. Duraclean did not have contractors lined up to do the work they personally couldn't and then wanted to tell us that they preferred we didn't try to use any other contracted labor other than who they recommended (even though it was going to be weeks before they could come do our job). I had to find/call my own HVAC and plumber as to not have to wait another week for the job to get completed. My wife & finished the majority of the work ourselves including drywall. Duraclean employees would come to our home, work for an hour or two and then leave not returning for the rest of the da...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melanie Pollard on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:53 AM
I recently had water damage in my house from a broken hot water heat line that had frozen &busted on those extremely cold days.i got up on Saturday morning to water spraying all over my living room, for how long i have no idea. Called them & they were right here.water had soaked carpet so much went through floor into basement. Did excellent job of cleaning up & drying things out.thank you so much.was a mess for awhile but got painting done & laid new carpet!! Wd also like to thank Martin Rowe from housewrights inc for fixing water line. Melanie Pollard
Beverly Wagner-Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 00:08 AM
We had a very unique situation. Our contractor put down a plastic protector that stuck to the carpet, similar to those used on Open Houses to protect the floor.
Our construction project was all done with the exception of the mantle for the fireplace, so we let the plastic protector down until the mantle was installed. It was over 30 days & of course has been walked on & then finally the mantle was installed. When we went to remove the plastic protector it would not come off. We sat hours trying to pull it off & only small pieces pulled up. We must of tried a dozen different ways to remove it, from contacting the company who made the protector to searching the internet.
We then called Shoups
...  more>>
Candy Downer Heller on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 01:10 AM
Bo and Nick came out yesterday and cleaned our carpet and today it looks brand new again. I suppose the reason I have called Duraclean for about 30 years for just about everything for our business, rentals, and our home is that the job is done absolutely perfect.
Dawn Wysong on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 02:13 AM
Duraclean has been a mental lift for us as we tackled the overwhelming job of cleaning and moving into our recently purchased home. Bo, Sadie, Nick, and Tim have all worked to make our home clean and comfortable. Extensive cleaning on the interior, carpet cleaning, duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, garage floor scrubbing and power washing the outside--they did it all and we have been super pleased! Nancy in the office has been flexible and understanding of our needs. In addition, Bo gave us several referrals for repair work; contacts were made and the work is completed!! Thank you, Duraclean. You are the best!!
Roberta Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 03:36 AM
What a fantastic job of cleaning after a home remodeling project. House is dust free and shiny!
Mike Dougherty on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:22 AM
We live in a 61 yr old home that has never had the ducts cleaned. Bo, Kent, & Kort came & did a beautiful job!! Thank You!! My wife has terrible allergies & asthma & she can breathe so much better. We highly recommend them. When our carpets & drapes need cleaned we will definitely call them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.