Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dupage Decorating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Painters|Darien, IL 60561

7601 Linden Ave, Darien, IL 60561

(630) 776-1160

http://dupagedecorating.net

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

212 Vermont Rd

(815) 464-1937
5.0
(1) · Painters

167 Center St

(815) 455-4326
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21W518 Fairway Ave

(630) 217-8824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Painters

7012 Dobson

(847) 691-5488

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Contractors

518 N Brockway St

(847) 934-8885

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

888 E Belvidere Rd #304

(847) 986-3570

3 people are looking at this business

About

Du Page Decorating is solely owner-operated. I carry the expertise and dedication to ensure your home looks beautiful after my work is complete. Over 35 years of experience. You'll never be surprised when you receive an invoice from Du Page Decorating. My pricing is fair, and my quality is second to none. Getting a quality paint application in your home requires more than just opening the bucket and applying it to your walls. I have the knowledge and honed decorating skills to ensure your walls are properly prepared before application. Your home is unique, and a simple phone call simply just won't cut it when it comes to assessing your interior decorating needs. I will provide you with a FRE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Homeowner on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:45 AM
Fantastic Job! Randy is top notch! He painted our entire house and paid attention to every nook and cranny. He helped pick out colors and perfectly blend the rooms. Great painting aside, Randy was also on time, well mannered and kind to my children.Grade: A+!!!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 06:36 AM
Du Page Decorating did an amazing job. They have exceeded our expectations ten-fold. Our house has been transformed thanks to Du Page Decorating. I highly recommend Du Page Decorating. They are the best!
Michael D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 04:14 AM
I had a great experience with Du Page Decorating. They worked long days and finished their work quickly so it didn`t drag on. The painters were very good people that I could trust in my home. Their work looks wonderful. I love the way the rooms look with the new paint.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
John R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 04:10 AM
House Painter I was very pleased with my experience with Du Page Decorating. From start to finish it was clear that my satisfaction was their highest priority. I would recommend Du Page Decorating to anyone looking for a quality painting contractor.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:44 AM
I had a great experience with Du Page Decorating They worked long days and finished their work quickly so it didn`t drag on. The painters were very good people that I could trust in my home. Their work looks wonderful. I love the way the rooms look with the new paint.
aerealworkserviceinc on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/25/2013, 03:14 AM
Amazing job Worked fast and hard to get job done. they were neat and didn`t leave a mess! Job was performed above expectations and thoroughly.
annetterossetti on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:04 AM
Highly professional Highly professional! Neat and efficient, Du Page Decorating uses high quality materials and does very good work. I would not hesitate to use them again.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 17:10 PM
We hired Du Page Decorating to paint our house, and they did a great job. They were easy to work with, paid attention to detail, and were pleasant to have around while they were workign on our house. They made sure we were completely satisfied before they called the job done.
mailojones on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 03:52 AM
When I choose a painting contractor, I look for a company that will be efficient and respect my home. The professional painters from Du Page Decorating took great care to protect all the areas around where they were working. They were very neat and clean. The job was completed very quickly, with no mess left behind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.