Logo White
Watch Demo

Dupage Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Automotive|Lombard, Illinois 60148

1200 E Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, Illinois 60148

(630) 629-8473

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

5 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

4 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jason Streetz on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/16/2019, 01:48 AM
    Excellent service. Very helpful in verifying, sourcing and installing an OE tire for my WRX, to replace one I'd lost to a nail. And very quickly! I appreciate the quick, helpful and professional service.
    Anthony Lukaszewski on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/15/2018, 00:32 AM
    I have been using Dupage Tire for 6 years for my car maintenance and repair. This family owned automotive repair and tire shop is true to its nature, taking care of their customers and treating each one as family and friends. If you are in need of a simple and quick oil change, or a fresh set of tires for any occasion, or in depth automotive repairs, this is the shop to stop at! I 100% recommend Dupage Tire & Auto Center.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words and awesome recommendation, Anthony! We really appreciate it.

    Sean Gascoigne on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 05:04 AM
    We have been bringing our cars here for years and would not go anywhere else. Honest, reasonable and fantastic customer service.
    Business Response:

    We truly appreciate your continued business Sean! Thanks for the kind words and excellent rating - see you next time!

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Dave Downer on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 03:54 AM
    Great service, local business & family owned.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Dave - we truly appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating! See you next time

    Kathy Krzywicki Flanagan on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/06/2018, 04:42 AM
    We were going to purchase a car and they were wonderful to make the decision as to buy the car or not. They even stayed late to do the inspection!!!!!!
    Tatanisha Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 02:34 AM
    I came in with an emissions problem. They very quickly realized the issue & took care of it. Needless to say I passed my emissions test. All thanks to the Team at Dupage Tire & Auto Center. Speacial Thanks to Kyle, Bob & Bob(The Dad) 😊
    Kate Sunday on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 01:53 AM
    We had an excellent experience with DuPage Tire when we ran over something on the highway. They had all the right tools for our large truck - changed the tire and we were on our way!! Well done!!
    Business Response:

    Kate, thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure to help you out and get you back on the road.

    Bernie G Donato on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2017, 01:04 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the 5-star rating, Bernie!

    Ann Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2017, 02:05 AM
    I've been a DuPage Tire customer since they opened in the mid-eighties. I feel very fortunate to have such a knowledgable, service oriented mechanic shop that operates with integrity nearby.
    Business Response:

    Ann, thank you so much! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you. We feel very fortunate to have had you as a customer all these years.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.