Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunegan Michael G DDS

Claimed
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Ste 130, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 753-4996

http://www.drdunegan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Orthodontics for Children and adults. Clear Braces, Invisalign, Metal Braces, and removable appliances. We offer complimentary new patient consultations. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff and great doctor/patient relations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Senkowski Watts review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Karen Senkowski Watts on Facebook

9 years ago

09/01/2013, 01:30 AM
Regan Burdick review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Regan Burdick on Facebook

9 years ago

08/31/2013, 03:39 AM
Lau N. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Lau N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:07 AM
Doctors, technicians, assistants & front desk people all wonderful! Thank you!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
B A. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
B A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 04:07 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Dunnegan and his staff to anyone in need of orthodontics.
Marble Ice A. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Marble Ice A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 02:03 AM
Absolutely marvelous doctor. I wish all dental professionals were like him. My 2 daughters have been going for 2 years now. They have very flexible hours and their staff is always sweet and caring. Should one of my girls need wax for their braces, I pop in and grab some - no questions asked.
James O'Hanlon review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
James O'Hanlon on Facebook

10 years ago

08/06/2013, 04:04 AM
Another Day v. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Another Day v. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/23/2013, 02:15 AM
I like them so much!!!!!!! :) :) :) :)
Fuzzy Reynolds review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Fuzzy Reynolds on Facebook

10 years ago

07/20/2013, 04:04 AM
maybe m. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
maybe m. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/24/2013, 01:44 AM
Nothing has changed still amazing staff and super friendly!! Last time I was here I was 15 now I am 32!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.