Logo White
Watch Demo

Dun-Rite Pro Services

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Home Services|Albemarle, NC 28001

1223 Pee Dee Avenue, 1223 Pee Dee Ave, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 982-2612

https://www.dunriteproservices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7136 Weddington Rd #124

(704) 795-2555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(5) · Home Services

119 Lisbon Rd

(336) 629-1800
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

209 Amity Cir

(704) 497-1990
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

124 Cotton Grove Road

(336) 224-2565
5.0
(27) · Home Cleaning

125 Trade Ct

(704) 658-1082

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Souther on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:14 AM
I would highly recommend. Very professional, good communication, and does a great job at a fair price.
Bret Peters on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:42 AM
Profession, prompt and thorough. I definitely recommend this company.
Dale Poplin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 17:16 PM
Very professional and great work.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Yvonne Cheek Howard on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 06:46 AM
Great job washing our house, and cleaning the gutters! Very professional, and courteous! Highly recommend!
Robin Austin Lowder on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 06:10 AM
Not only are they professional but they do an excellent job as well. I highly recommend Taylor and his team.
Jo Anne Hainline on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 14:31 PM
Professional in all aspects of quoting, follow up and performing services. I will definitely use them in the future.
Charlotte Freeman Maness on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 16:37 PM
They are the best in every way. Taylor and his team are polite, respectful, friendly, and do everything they can to make their work the best!!! IT IS AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU CALL THEM. They have helped me many times and just get better. They stay so busy, call them now if you need them, and get on their schedule. We are so blessed to have them in our community!!!!!
Ashley-Jane Huneycutt on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 18:42 PM
Total professionalism from start to finish. Taylor Dry and his coworker worked so hard and were polite personable young men. They hustled and did not slack off. Our family is extremely pleased and impressed with their work!
Tim Coggins on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 03:22 AM
Everything about our experience with these guys was top notch! From the quote process to getting the actual work done, they were very professional in every way. Taylor runs a tight ship and did a very thorough job cleaning the outside of our house and garage. The thing that impressed me the most was the updates that I received from him on when the work was scheduled and their actual arrival time at my my house. Like I said, very thorough. 👍👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.