Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duk Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
64 reviews
|Doctors|Redlands, CA 92373

1809 West Redlands Boulevard, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 335-3026

https://www.inlandpsych.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4550 Ontario Mills Pky Ste 107

(909) 476-2600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
About

Dr. Anthony Duk, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Redlands, CA and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from Loma Linda University School Of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
64 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
115
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Duk Anthony MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:46 AM
I gave him a negative review a few years back. He was mean and judgmental. But I came back after I saw several other psychiatrists and therapists because I realized he was the the only one that was honest enough to tell me what I did not want to hear! And I've been better because of it. He is rather humble and takes good notes.
Ashley Le review for Duk Anthony MD
Ashley Le on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:17 AM
He saved my life and that of my boyfriend's. Great handouts. Even has free journals to encourage writing and thinking. Could not have asked for a better psych.
Jessica T review for Duk Anthony MD
Jessica T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 02:23 AM
Awesome human being. Good counselor (surprise!) and a good medication manager. I really like all his handouts.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Duk Anthony MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:24 AM
Very professional and is always available if needed.
Pierre review for Duk Anthony MD
Pierre on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 15:11 PM
Dr. Duk isn't your typical psychiatrist. He's attentive, listens to your issues, provides useful information & is willing to go out of his way to make sure you are doing well. He was out sick when I was experiencing a difficult time and when medication had ran out and he still made sure to contact me personally to assess the nature of my predicament, & promptly offered a viable solution. He provides encouragement and practical methods to excel rather than simply depending on medications alone.
Rosemary review for Duk Anthony MD
Rosemary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:26 AM
Compassionate, kind. Seeking Medical help can be daunting and in some cases frightening. Mental health issues can have a societal stigma attached it. He has helped my through heart wrenching times in my life and made helped me realize it is OKAY to reach out and get help! Thank you for all you do!
Lynne Thornburg review for Duk Anthony MD
Lynne Thornburg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 09:24 AM
Dr. Duk saved my life. When I was severely depressed he saw me immediately, when my primary physician wouldn’t see me for 3weeks. He has been innovative in prescribing medication for a resilient depression I have suffered on and off for my entire adult life. He has been supportive and also made me try things I am resistant to. When my son became depressed he saw my son immediately even though he was no longer taking new patients. My son is doing fine now. I trust Dr. Duk and appreciate him.
Richard review for Duk Anthony MD
Richard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:00 AM
Dr Duk is an extremely caring man. He goes beyond the norm to listen and advise, and shows great knowledge and compassion. He truly has made a difference in our life.
Happy family review for Duk Anthony MD
Happy family on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 05:27 AM
Dr. Duk was an excellent provider. He listened clearly to all of our concerns, walked us through the process of treatment, worked with our requests and honored our beliefs. Without Dr Duk my husbands recovery would have taken longer and the process would have been more stressful. We were able to recover as a family and move on into the next space which no longer requires this specialty and that is still supported by Dr Duk. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.