Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
29 reviews
|Beauty|San Jose, CA 95129

5152 Moorpark Ave #45, Ste 45, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 313-6695

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Santa Cruz
5.0
(11) · Barbers

711 Carmel St

(831) 475-6700

1 person is looking at this business

Complements Hair Design
5.0
(35) · Hair Salons

1422 Everett St

(510) 523-9577

4 people are looking at this business

Xl Salon
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

222 Lorton Ave

(650) 342-3929

5 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

4 people are looking at this business

Tresses
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1734 Solano Ave

(510) 524-5776

3 people are looking at this business

Tribez
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

111 Town and Country Dr

(925) 362-8600

6 people are looking at this business

About

Hair by Tina Park: Asian Hair, Blondes, Blonding, Blonde Hair, Balayage, Baliage, Ombre, Highlights, Babylights Color, Root Touch Up, Color Refresh, Toning, Retoning Color Correction, Fashion Color, Olaplex, B3, Brazillian Bond Builder

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
523
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Wang on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 01:14 AM
I had been here twice and I can’t live without it!! My stylist is always Tina and I love her hair cutting skill so much! She can always done my hair very quickly and it’s always exactly what I want! It’s not easy to find someone who can nail Asian hair cut in states and I’m sure I’ve found the one. Highly recommended!
Esther S. Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:38 AM
Alyson Alconis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:02 AM
Tina is THE BEST! She understands my hair completely and knows how to give me the perfect ashy tones!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anthony Laden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:52 AM
Ashley Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:19 AM
I swear Tina has magic hands; twice now I have brought her an overgrown mess, asked for a miracle and that is what I received! She always makes sure not only to understand what a client is looking for, but to also understand the texture, quantity, and history of the hair she is treating and how to safely achieve what is desired. While it may appear that she specializes in dark to light transformations and balayage/hair painting techniques, the girl is beyond talented (and educated) in all things hair. I came in asking for all over low lights, a section of "fashion color", and a V cut. This was same thing I had asked another stylist to do about 6 months ago who was not prepared for the amount of hair I have and whose assistant failed to pass on adequate information from my color consultation; but I digress. I had been thinking nonstop about this specific look after not getting what I anticipated over summer and knew that Tina would be able to achieve what I wanted. And BOY was I RIGHT! I got exactly what I imagined, wanted, and dreamed of since my botched appointment. She asked me plenty of questions before and during the appointment, kept me informed during all phases of the appointment, and (most importantly) made sure I was comfortable with everything she was doing along the way. TL;DR if you want an enjoyable hair experience with someone knowledgeable, educated, and a little bit magic who will do to your hair what you want, need, or dream: CALL TINA PARK!
Denise O. Mercado on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 01:43 AM
Tina did a great job on my hair. I got my roots and highlights. It turned out really nice.
Nathan Yi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.