Logo White
Watch Demo

Duensing Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Goodlettsville, TN 37072

110 Glancy St #102, Ste 102, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615) 868-7676

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929
Optimal Health Chiropractic Center
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2530 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-6422

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Duensing Chiropractic Clinic has been serving families in the Middle Tennessee area for over 30 years. Our Chiropractic Clinic has been on the forefront of the health care profession offering Applied Kinesiology, Nutritional Testing and many other Therapeutic and Wellness Services to help you achieve and maintain all your health and wellness needs . This combination of safe, drug-less modalities allows you to reach optimal results in a short amount of time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Flautt on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 12:44 PM
Dr.Duensing is amazing, had a pinched nerve and was in so much pain. He had to relax my muscle first in order for me to be adjusted. Much better than the ER doctor who just wanted to throw pills at me. I recommend him to ANYONE!!!
Clay Howell on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 10:37 AM
Fantastic chiropractic care! My wife and I have been going here for years. Great staff, and Dr. Duensing is the best around. Highly recommend!
S Wade Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:45 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Scott Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:48 AM
The best healthcare by far. Dr. Duensing is a very highly skilled chiropractor. Myself and our family would trust our care to no other chiropractor or staff. Simply the best. I would give them ten stars if I could.
Business Response:

Thanks Scott Hall! We love serving your family!

Dave Backs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:53 AM
"Doc" been "healing" since he was 25 (he's 60 now, but that's a secret since he certainly doesn't look it).
He knows my body now like his own. Been going to him for nine years now.
Not only appreciate how much better I feel, but to have a really nice visit with a superior intellect and talent.
Not only recommend, but suggest to you that the body doesn't get younger with time.
God's Peace, Dave
Kristy Chrzanowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 13:43 PM
I've known Dr. Duensing for over 30 years. He's awesome
Tara Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 11:04 AM
Dr. Chad Yarbrough is such an amazing chiropractor. After going to numerous medical doctors, and being told there was absolutely nothing wrong with me (and I was feeling constantly exhausted), he found that I had thyroid issues that were not showing up on standard tests. Dr. Chad worked with me on diet and I feel like a new person. He has a very gentle yet extremely effective method of adjustment as well. Thanks Dr. Chad!
Aaron C. Coyle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:30 AM
Chad is a great chiropractor and has helped me with some severe low back pain. But he also offers many other services to get and keep your health. He is a wealth of knowledge, I highly recommend him.
Jennie Pyfferoen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:17 AM
Chad is VERY knowledgeable on MTHFR and other SNPs - and Toxicities and Deficiencies! He always goes out of his way to help patients. He's an asset to the Nashville area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.