Logo White
Watch Demo

Ducas Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.6
47 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

1550 N Andrews Ave, Ste 14, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 850-2101

http://www.ducasautosales.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(5) · Automotive

#508

(954) 765-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3308 Park Central Blv North

(954) 972-1414
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12457 NW 44th St

(954) 345-4406

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
47 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes Cordeiro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 19:24 PM
O que falar desses 2, Andre e Dessa? Não tenho palavras ,eles não atendem a gente como clientes mas sim como amigos de longo tempo, como família mesmo. Dois seres iluminados que fazem o impossível pra realizar teu desejo ou melhor, teu sonho. Eu e minha filha compramos nossos carros com eles é só temos a agradecer (aliás eles vão ganhar AQUELE arroz doce 😂😂) agradecer pelo atendimento , amizade , muito amor envolvido , nota mil pra equipe
Rafael Damiani on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:34 AM
Comprei meu carro com eles e indico, melhor atendimento.. Obrigado galera por me ajudar na conquista do meu carro.
Priscila Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 18:29 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rogerio Siqueira on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:21 AM
They don’t know what an appointment means. They advertise so people can get there. If you don’t have for sale, don’t advertise. I’ve just waisted time with my family for nothing. Not responsible.
Respond to negative reviews
Neto Mello on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:14 AM
Kevin Tostes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 13:40 PM
Arthur Max on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 10:17 AM
Quero agradecer a cada um da equipe!!! Ótima galera, não se preocupa com oque você quer, ou o dinheiro que vc tem, e sim que independente de tudo, você fique satisfeito com a sua compra! Conheci todos hoje mas já considerou de mais cada um da equipe não pelo fato de ter realizado a compra mais o respeito e coração que cada um tem!!! Verdadeira família! Recomendo de mais!!!! Ótimos preços e ótimas oportunidades para você não só ter seu primeiro carro, mas tbm você trocar por outro se for o seu caso! �
Petala Rosas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 11:17 AM
Adriana Brichesi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:50 AM
Eu não poderia ter encontrado um lugar melhor e uma pessoa tão maravilhosa quanto o André! Ele me ajudou na escolha do carro, transferência e seguro! Saí de lá com tudo pronto! E tenho certeza que fiz a melhor escolha porque sei que ele me ajudará com qualquer tipo de situação futura com o veículo. Também não poderia deixar de agradecer ao staff sempre muito atenciosos e educados! Recomendo de olhos fechados!! Topppp!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.