Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ducas Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33069 United States

1550 N Andrews Ave Ext STE 14, Ste 14, Pompano Beach, FL 33069 United States

(954) 850-2101

http://www.ducasautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lourdes Cordeiro review for Ducas Auto Sales
Lourdes Cordeiro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 19:24 PM
O que falar desses 2, Andre e Dessa? Não tenho palavras ,eles não atendem a gente como clientes mas sim como amigos de longo tempo, como família mesmo. Dois seres iluminados que fazem o impossível pra realizar teu desejo ou melhor, teu sonho. Eu e minha filha compramos nossos carros com eles é só temos a agradecer (aliás eles vão ganhar AQUELE arroz doce 😂😂) agradecer pelo atendimento , amizade , muito amor envolvido , nota mil pra equipe
Rafael Damiani review for Ducas Auto Sales
Rafael Damiani on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:34 AM
Comprei meu carro com eles e indico, melhor atendimento.. Obrigado galera por me ajudar na conquista do meu carro.
Priscila Silva review for Ducas Auto Sales
Priscila Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 18:29 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rogerio Siqueira review for Ducas Auto Sales
Rogerio Siqueira on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:21 AM
They don’t know what an appointment means. They advertise so people can get there. If you don’t have for sale, don’t advertise. I’ve just waisted time with my family for nothing. Not responsible.
Respond to negative reviews
Neto Mello review for Ducas Auto Sales
Neto Mello on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:14 AM
Kevin Tostes review for Ducas Auto Sales
Kevin Tostes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 13:40 PM
Arthur Max review for Ducas Auto Sales
Arthur Max on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 10:17 AM
Quero agradecer a cada um da equipe!!! Ótima galera, não se preocupa com oque você quer, ou o dinheiro que vc tem, e sim que independente de tudo, você fique satisfeito com a sua compra! Conheci todos hoje mas já considerou de mais cada um da equipe não pelo fato de ter realizado a compra mais o respeito e coração que cada um tem!!! Verdadeira família! Recomendo de mais!!!! Ótimos preços e ótimas oportunidades para você não só ter seu primeiro carro, mas tbm você trocar por outro se for o seu caso! �
Petala Rosas review for Ducas Auto Sales
Petala Rosas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 11:17 AM
Adriana Brichesi review for Ducas Auto Sales
Adriana Brichesi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:50 AM
Eu não poderia ter encontrado um lugar melhor e uma pessoa tão maravilhosa quanto o André! Ele me ajudou na escolha do carro, transferência e seguro! Saí de lá com tudo pronto! E tenho certeza que fiz a melhor escolha porque sei que ele me ajudará com qualquer tipo de situação futura com o veículo. Também não poderia deixar de agradecer ao staff sempre muito atenciosos e educados! Recomendo de olhos fechados!! Topppp!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.