Logo White
Watch Demo

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77056

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428, Ste 1428, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 840-0162

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444
Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

1 person is looking at this business

Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

1 person is looking at this business

Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

7 people are looking at this business

Vn Jewelry
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

9820 Gulf Fwy

(713) 910-0044

8 people are looking at this business

Judith Ann Jewels
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

4721 Westheimer Rd

(713) 871-1074

2 people are looking at this business

About

From timeless individualized jewelry, to the latest in designer trends; Dubin's can cater to all of your needs. We pride ourselves on carrying the highest quality diamonds and gemstones. Come see why Dubin's makes customers for life. For over 35 years we've specialized in: GIA Certified loose diamonds Custom and designer engagement rings Wedding bands Custom jewelry Collection of diamond jewelry including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Graves on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 08:27 AM
They were very nice and friendly. And very helpful
Geri Flores Landa on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 15:47 PM
Jordan and Lenny are amazing. I was trying to duplicate a ring I bought abroad that didn’t hold up very well. The ring they custom-made for me exceeds my expectations and is a huge upgrade from the original. I am truly grateful for the advice and suggestions they gave to me to make this ring so much more than what I envisioned!
Stefani Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:25 AM
Warm, welcoming and friendly is how I'd describe Dubin's from the moment you walk in the door. They are extremely knowledgeable and treat their customers with kindness, respect and utmost professionalism.
Jordan, Amanda and Lenny - I love my engagement ring...it's absolutely stunning! And knowing we have a place to come to for future pieces of jewelry, repairs, and more is the best feeling ever!!
PS: The Bling Box is so awesome and such a special touch! Great job with that one...so useful and creative!! 🙌😊
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrea Novinsky Falk on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 03:47 AM
We recently relocated to Houston and my girlfriend referred me to Dubin’s. I was very impressed with their friendly, professional and trustworthy nature. They carry beautiful jewelry and were timely in creating a necklace for me and resizing my wedding ring. I have a trusted jeweler in Houston, now! Thank you, Jordan and Lenny. I appreciate all of your help.
Becky Haldane Woolf on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 11:19 AM
I highly recommend Dubin’s for their impeccable customer service. Jordan and Lenny are a pleasure to work with and are extremely knowledgeable and ever-informative. They always find solutions to some of the most complicated jobs, perform beautiful work, and ensure their clients are more than satisfied.
Debbie Merrell Lerner on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 17:19 PM
They will always take care of you and make sure you are happy!
Laurie Clark Rickaway on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 21:28 PM
We have been using Lenny Dubin and his son for over 30 years. They have unique and quality work and we are very pleased. They are our first choice for fine jewelry.
Peggy Portnoy on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 08:41 AM
The service and quality of the jewelry is excellent. At Dubin’s they can order any pieces of jewelry you might not see in their showroom, they are able to design pieces for you and the workmanship is beautiful. It is the only place I choose to buy jewelry.
Martha Young on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 14:38 PM
Lenny and Jordan offer gracious services and beautiful stones and settings for everyone’s needs. They helped us find the perfect ruby for the setting Tom and I selected. If you are looking for a reputable, quality-driven jeweler with reasonable prices—and one who also is listed as one of the top 10 of fine jewelers in Houston, go to Dubin’s.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.