Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77056

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428, Ste 1428, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 840-0162

https://www.dubinsfinejewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

3 people are looking at this business

About

From timeless individualized jewelry, to the latest in designer trends; Dubin's can cater to all of your needs. We pride ourselves on carrying the highest quality diamonds and gemstones. Come see why Dubin's makes customers for life. For over 35 years we've specialized in: GIA Certified loose diamonds Custom and designer engagement rings Wedding bands Custom jewelry Collection of diamond jewelry including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5149
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Summers Schulz on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2020, 03:20 AM
Jordan and Lenny are super helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and personable! Just wish they were closer! 😜👍 Thanks for everything!
Len Cannon on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:49 AM
Business Response:

Thanks you so much for your recommendation and support!

Connie Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 08:27 AM
They were very nice and friendly. And very helpful
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Geri Flores Landa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 15:47 PM
Jordan and Lenny are amazing. I was trying to duplicate a ring I bought abroad that didn’t hold up very well. The ring they custom-made for me exceeds my expectations and is a huge upgrade from the original. I am truly grateful for the advice and suggestions they gave to me to make this ring so much more than what I envisioned!
Stefani Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:25 AM
Warm, welcoming and friendly is how I'd describe Dubin's from the moment you walk in the door. They are extremely knowledgeable and treat their customers with kindness, respect and utmost professionalism. Jordan, Amanda and Lenny - I love my engagement ring...it's absolutely stunning! And knowing we have a place to come to for future pieces of jewelry, repairs, and more is the best feeling ever!! PS: The Bling Box is so awesome and such a special touch! Great job with that one...so useful and creative!! 🙌😊
Andrea Novinsky Falk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:47 AM
We recently relocated to Houston and my girlfriend referred me to Dubin’s. I was very impressed with their friendly, professional and trustworthy nature. They carry beautiful jewelry and were timely in creating a necklace for me and resizing my wedding ring. I have a trusted jeweler in Houston, now! Thank you, Jordan and Lenny. I appreciate all of your help.
Becky Haldane Woolf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 11:19 AM
I highly recommend Dubin’s for their impeccable customer service. Jordan and Lenny are a pleasure to work with and are extremely knowledgeable and ever-informative. They always find solutions to some of the most complicated jobs, perform beautiful work, and ensure their clients are more than satisfied.
Debbie Merrell Lerner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 17:19 PM
They will always take care of you and make sure you are happy!
Laurie Clark Rickaway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 21:28 PM
We have been using Lenny Dubin and his son for over 30 years. They have unique and quality work and we are very pleased. They are our first choice for fine jewelry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.