Logo White
Watch Demo

Dt Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Plano, TX 75074

2520 K Ave, Unit 700-752, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 521-3977

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Master
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

2 people are looking at this business

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

2 people are looking at this business

Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653
Masten Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(71) · Contractors

380 Main St

(940) 321-5392

1 person is looking at this business

Dalco Air Conditioning & Heating Co
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David C on BBB

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 05:17 AM
Great company - we have used them 2-3 times before. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They schedule appointments quickly and show up on time. Very trustworthy.

***** *
Jeff G on BBB

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:34 AM
Have used this company for over 20 years and Dana and his crew have always provided outstanding service at very fair pricing
R Turner on BBB

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 17:23 PM
Zee did a very good job. My system is old and probably needed the parts he replaced. Zee was courteous, professional, and clearly explained the need for the repairs he quickly performed.
****** ******
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Norma E on BBB

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 09:31 AM
On time and diagnosed problem quickly and reviewed options with me. Price very reasonable. Will use again for sure!
Julie E on BBB

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 18:38 PM
Always happy with the service I receive from DT Air/Heating!
Neeta D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/23/2018, 02:47 AM
We only call D&T for the last 5 years as I trust them. Was very easy to call and co-ordinate and showed up on time. Zee was very professional and explained the fix properly.
Steven C on BBB

a year ago

10/17/2018, 12:17 PM
Zee from DT Air has done our semi-annual maintenance for several years. Plus a repair a couple of years ago. Straight forward, honest and only does what is needed. They do not try to upsale, which gives me confidence when Zee states we need or do not need something done.
Harry D. on BBB

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:29 AM
I have used DT several times and they have always been honest, skilled and reasonably priced. I highly recommend DT for your HVAC needs.
Robby N. on BBB

a year ago

07/19/2018, 15:54 PM
They have installed 2 new units for me over the last 9 months. The install was done well and I am very pleased with the equipment. Had a problem with new unit and they were responsive in getting it repaired quickly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.