Logo White
Watch Demo

DSG Issaquah

Own this business?
5.0
530 reviews
|Dental|Issaquah, WA 98027

640 Northwest Gilman Boulevard, Suite 206, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 392-5125

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

B & B Dental Ceramic Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1525 N 4th St

(425) 226-3223

5 people are looking at this business

Protea Dental Studio
5.0
(1) · Dental

3550

(425) 497-9428

1 person is looking at this business

Tacoma Dental Laboratories
5.0
(179) · Dental

1219 6th Ave

(253) 627-5852
New Smile Dental Laboratory
5.0
(9) · Dental

7401 NE 170th St

(206) 235-6095

About

Hello, and thank you for visiting Issaquah Dental Arts, a full-service state-of-the-art dental practice. We are a family practice and strive to make every visit a comfortable and pleasant experience. Our team is here to focus entirely on the health and maintenance of your teeth and gums, while providing both patient education and preventative care. Our number one goal is to listen, understand your needs, and work alongside you to provide fantastic results. We create gorgeous smiles on a daily basis and use the latest equipment along with today’s most advanced techniques to provide you with the best dental care possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
530 reviews
5529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 526 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:08 AM
Trevi always has a smile on her face and does a great job. I even got checked in early !
Maria V. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 10:16 AM
I really enjoy going for my teeth cleaning to Issaquah Dental Arts. Everyone is very friendly and kind. They do a very professional job. This is the best place for teeth cleaning!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 03:01 AM
I was a new patient in with an urgent problem. I was welcomed on the phone by Tasha and was told I could see Dr. Hansen at noon. The office was clean, well organized and my treatment went smoothly. I was pleased.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debra Blake on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 13:56 PM
Good people and good work.
Dan N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:42 AM
Always great experience with the Issaquah Dental Arts team!
Thank you!
Birgit J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 15:09 PM
They are always on time, always so professional and friendly.
Would definitely recommend for adults and teenagers, too.
Katherine D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:27 AM
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of people. Tasha - friendly and well organized - Trevi - wonderful and skillful dental hygienist and Dr. Merkel & Dr. Hansen both good dentists. Thank you!
Elizabeth F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 11:15 AM
The best
As always - Trevi makes it fun! I actually look forward to it. This is from a girl who hated and avoided the dentists at all costs!!!!
Elizabeth F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 07:28 AM
As always - Trevi makes it fun! I actually look forward to it. This is from a girl who hated and avoided the dentists at all costs!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.