Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ds Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tomball, TX 77375

703 W Main St, Tomball, TX 77375

(281) 351-5951

https://www.dslawnautomotive.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Romeo Navarre on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 04:06 AM
Shout Out! I highly recommend D-S Lawn & Automotive! I needed new tires put on my riding lawn mower wheels! Outstanding service and great price! I personally know David McClinton that works there! He Rocks! I can’t count the years I’ve know David and his family, 21 years and plus!
Martin Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 17:53 PM
If you need a small engine part, they got
Edward Dorsey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:11 AM
So I got a recommendation from Tomball Tool Rental for my 3, maybe 4 year lawn mower on this past Tuesday. What a shame, to be taken for $100 in labor without even a phone call and the option to say NO to the repair. You replaced an air filter ($11) and cleaned the carburetor, so you say. Gimme a break, you can’t do that without approval and notifying the customer first. I did the right thing and paid up and tried to express my disapproval and all I got was a condescending response. So save your money and go somewhere else, no love here from me. And the customer support was just horrible, just didn’t seem to get it, this was not right, nope! I know bad service when I see it and I see you!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kathryn Papillon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:38 AM
David Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:23 AM
I’m in there all the time. Great, friendly, honest folks.
Randy White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:22 AM
Kyle Kinyo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:22 AM
Larry Roche Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:06 AM
Great family owned company, very honest and have been around a long time for that reason. Highly recommend.
Juan Asturias on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.