Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ds Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tomball, TX 77375 United States

703 W Main St, Tomball, TX 77375 United States

(281) 351-5951

https://www.dslawnautomotive.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4209 W Fuqua St

(713) 433-1005
5.0
(46) · Auto Repair

1140 Lumpkin Rd

(713) 461-7575
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Romeo Navarre review for Ds Services
Lisa Romeo Navarre on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:06 AM
Shout Out! I highly recommend D-S Lawn & Automotive! I needed new tires put on my riding lawn mower wheels! Outstanding service and great price! I personally know David McClinton that works there! He Rocks! I can’t count the years I’ve know David and his family, 21 years and plus!
Martin Wiggins review for Ds Services
Martin Wiggins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 17:53 PM
If you need a small engine part, they got
Edward Dorsey review for Ds Services
Edward Dorsey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:11 AM
So I got a recommendation from Tomball Tool Rental for my 3, maybe 4 year lawn mower on this past Tuesday. What a shame, to be taken for $100 in labor without even a phone call and the option to say NO to the repair. You replaced an air filter ($11) and cleaned the carburetor, so you say. Gimme a break, you can’t do that without approval and notifying the customer first. I did the right thing and paid up and tried to express my disapproval and all I got was a condescending response. So save your money and go somewhere else, no love here from me. And the customer support was just horrible, just didn’t seem to get it, this was not right, nope! I know bad service when I see it and I see you!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kathryn Papillon review for Ds Services
Kathryn Papillon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:38 AM
David Humphrey review for Ds Services
David Humphrey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:23 AM
I’m in there all the time. Great, friendly, honest folks.
Randy White review for Ds Services
Randy White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:22 AM
Kyle Kinyo review for Ds Services
Kyle Kinyo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:22 AM
Larry Roche Jr. review for Ds Services
Larry Roche Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:06 AM
Great family owned company, very honest and have been around a long time for that reason. Highly recommend.
Juan Asturias review for Ds Services
Juan Asturias on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.