Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Tomball, Texas 77375

703 W Main St, Tomball, Texas 77375

(281) 351-5951

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection
5.0
(33) · Automotive

143 Brightside Ave

(631) 234-8327

7 people are looking at this business

Performance Discount Muffler
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

1 person is looking at this business

A Hightech Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

Panhandle Performance Engines
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1720 S Nelson St

(806) 373-1322

8 people are looking at this business

Rm Radiator & Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

860 Kathy Smith St

(769) 241-5100
Cool Automotive Equipment
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7302 W St John Rd

(480) 279-4941

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Wiggins on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 17:53 PM
If you need a small engine part, they got
Edward Dorsey on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:11 AM
So I got a recommendation from Tomball Tool Rental for my 3, maybe 4 year lawn mower on this past Tuesday. What a shame, to be taken for $100 in labor without even a phone call and the option to say NO to the repair. You replaced an air filter ($11) and cleaned the carburetor, so you say. Gimme a break, you can’t do that without approval and notifying the customer first. I did the right thing and paid up and tried to express my disapproval and all I got was a condescending response.
So save your money and go somewhere else, no love here from me. And the customer support was just horrible, just didn’t seem to get it, this was not right, nope! I know bad service when I see it and I see you!
Kathryn Papillon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:38 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:23 AM
I’m in there all the time. Great, friendly, honest folks.
Randy White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:22 AM
Kyle Kinyo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:22 AM
Larry Roche Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:06 AM
Great family owned company, very honest and have been around a long time for that reason. Highly recommend.
Juan Asturias on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:44 AM
Harlin Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:11 AM
Great people you can trust. The only place I will have my equipment serviced.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.