Logo White
Watch Demo

Dryclean Depot

Own this business?
3.7
146 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48073

32778 Woodward Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073

(248) 549-4802

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Crystal Cleaners
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

1 person is looking at this business

Recovery Cleaners
4.8
(31) · Consumer Services

31771 Sherman Ave

(248) 548-4438

3 people are looking at this business

Sylvia's Cleaners
4.7
(6) · Consumer Services

3099 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 546-3438
Maxim's Cleaners
4.7
(11) · Consumer Services

3920 18 Mile Rd

(586) 264-3030
All Star Dry Cleaners
4.3
(74) · Consumer Services

30910 Beck Rd

(248) 926-8440

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dryclean Depot specializes in Drycleaning your clothes $2.99 any garment, Laundering shirts as well as Comforters and Blanket cleaning. We offer same day service for NO additional charge as well as Alterations on site in all of our stores with seamstress on duty at all times. We also specialize in removing those tough stains you cannot get out yourself. Visit our stores to experience the customer satisfaction in cleaning you've been waiting for. At Dryclean Depot...We Clean Your Clothes NOT Your Wallet!!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
146 reviews
585
  
415
  
34
  
25
  
137
  
  • 137 Reviews3.8Google
  • 7 Reviews2.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 13:40 PM
Great job on clothes and nice customer service
Sabrina M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:05 AM
The work is good and the staff is friendly.I have been taking my clothes there for 7 months and I am pleased.
Julie O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 07:57 AM
Been customer for 5 years- mostly happy. Dropped off slacks for shortening. Picked them up- paid $12 for alterations- decided to wear them days later. Too long. Clerk waiting on me next time told me bring back for adjustment. "Manager" Sue acknowledged no work had been done. I agreed- told her what needed to be done. She wanted to see my tag. I had no tag. Computer verified date & payment. Her response- I was bringing in an alternate pr to be hemmed- scamming the cleaners. Insisted I would have to pay again for alterations even though I already pd $12. She wouldn't budge or acknowledge their error. Be wary. This kind of attitude not in best interest of customer. Must happen to others seeing ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Trent C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 08:13 AM
First off all the good review you see on here is from them offering $15 in free dry cleaning for a good review not for their good service they pay for good reviews
After going here for the last 5+ years every singling week,only to having them loose 4 pairs of pants over that time and also destroying a shirt here and their. The last straw was I paid to have a pair of pants fixed the zipper need to be resewn, after I took them home I saw they did not fix the zipper took it back and told the girl at the counter she went to find her manager and the manager said there is nothing she can do once you leave the building. I paid to have some thing fixed they did not fix it I did not check the repair
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
wilson51 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2012, 06:33 AM
Royal Oak ruined a pairi of pants and two blouses and said it was my fault. In one case they completely destroyed the fabric and said I must of rubbed against a brick wall. This place should be reported to the BBB!
Respond to negative reviews
1248melissa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 04:19 AM
Thank you for my experience at Dryclean Depot. I was told by a friend of mine to use your company and loved every bit of it. The price of $1.99 for any garment was awesome! Not only did you save me a lot on my drycleaning but my clothes have been cleaned the best I've ever seen them. I highly recommend this Drycleaner to anyone.
Thanks Sarah
oneflyguy69 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 04:07 AM
Very friendly customer Service and outstanding prices!!! I brought in 42 items and they only charged me $1.99 per piece. When I picked up my orders everything was neatly pressed and cleaned well without that stink I had at my other drycleaners. They are what I call a Proffesional Drycleaner. My mom works at Beaumont Hospital and has all her co workers coming to Dryclean Depot to save on their drycleaning. You cant beat the price!!! Thank You
Genevieve B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/14/2009, 06:21 AM
Dryclean Depot is not worth the trip nor the $1.99 of uncleaned clothes.
This Dryclean Depot is not a good cleaners at all. I went there because my parents said how good that this cleaners was. We now see that a 1.99 is not worth a dime. They half cleaned my clothes and parents clothing also. We went there to tell them, and the manager said that we had to point out the spots in the clothing so it can be cleaned, I said to myself I thought that's why we bring clothing to the cleaners, to be clean. My mom got angry with the manager and as the people were coming in she told one customer to check their clothing for unclean garments. The manager told my mom not to talk to the customers, but she d
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
lvrintl on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/07/2008, 07:59 AM
I used to be a customer of this dryclean depot off Telegraph. Until they put a hole in my polo shirt. Now...I did not want a huge amount for a refund....but the OWNER would not refund anything. He argued that his equipment and employees did not put a hole in the shirt. I told him that I brought the shirt into his store in great condition...the shirt was a gift that I got 2 months ago. The owner said it couldn't of happened at his place...but no one could say what condition it was in when dropped it off and paid for service. Avoid this place at all cost. If your clothes are ruined you are screwed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.