Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dry Home Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
19 reviews
|Roofing|Orem, UT 84097

1014 E 650 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 995-5707

http://www.dryhomeroofer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9425 Canyon Wash Dr

(801) 420-5544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 S 1100 E

(801) 465-8889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Roofing

5386 W 6600 S

(801) 688-6883
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1165 W 600 S

(801) 226-7073
5.0
(1) · Contractors

Po Box 1625

(801) 232-0982
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1029 E Kensington Ave

(801) 567-9093

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dry Home Roofing, we offer the most high quality service at a unbelievable price. We service the entire Wasatch Front for residential and commercial properties. We are also licensed and Insured so you can feel at ease. We offer roofing services for any type of roof such as asphalt shingles, TPO, and EPDM. If you need a new roof or simple just a repair, give us a call and we will come out to give you a competitive high quality estimate. We also specialize in rain gutters and rain gutter repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
19 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mrmlls00 review for Dry Home Roofing
mrmlls00 on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 22:34 PM
good job Thanks for prompt neat work. Place is cleaner than when you started. One of the few companies that clean up properly. These guys did a wonderful job for my roof! They work professionally and efficiently. Now my house looks brand new.
Heather B. review for Dry Home Roofing
Heather B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 08:10 AM
We had several roofing companies provide us with quotes for a much needed new roof before selecting Dry Home Roofing. The owner took time out of his busy schedule to personally answer questions we had. The work was outstanding and when we compared our roof to our neighbors that chose a different roofing company, we knew we made the right decision.
Stanislav D. review for Dry Home Roofing
Stanislav D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 07:38 AM
Perfect! I am not a person who is reluctant to complain. On the other hand it is pleasant when someone gives me good reason to pass a compliment. Thanks again for the great service!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bart R. review for Dry Home Roofing
Bart R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 18:17 PM
Great quality service Thank you and your crew for the time and attention to all the details on the house. The house looks great.
Bart R. review for Dry Home Roofing
Bart R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 16:49 PM
Thank you, Dry Home Roofing, for doing such a great job on our roof. It is beautiful. And thank you for leaving our property so clean after the workman left each evening. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Eva B. review for Dry Home Roofing
Eva B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 07:15 AM
We just wanted you to know that we really appreciate the excellent job you and your crew did on our house. The roof really looks nice and the chimney blends very nice with the roof and siding. Thanks again for getting the job done so quickly.
Larry J. review for Dry Home Roofing
Larry J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/19/2013, 20:30 PM
Good job! We were very pleased with your work. It makes the appearance of the house look so much better. We appreciate the clean up job you did afterwards.
Heather B. review for Dry Home Roofing
Heather B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:51 AM
Dry Home Roofing We were very impressed with the two young men who worked on our roof and window. They were friendly yet polite and worked diligently, leaving the area clean and tidy
Sami K. review for Dry Home Roofing
Sami K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 02:27 AM
Thanks again! Just a quick note to pass on my thanks for doing such a great job. The two guys that you sent were first class, and from now on, we will have no problems both using you , and recommending you to other companies that I deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.