Logo White
Watch Demo

Drumm Farm Center For Children

Own this business?
4.7
107 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

3210 South Lee's Summit Road, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 373-3434

http://www.drummforkids.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14480 E 42 St S

(816) 373-9688
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5211 W 103rd St

(913) 383-2569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6033 Raytown Rd

(816) 737-3113
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 E 125th Ter

(913) 669-3009
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
107 reviews
576
  
420
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Wagler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:17 AM
Can't say enough about this excellent organization.
PhilBetty Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:29 PM
When I attended Drum Farm for the first time, elementary years, I was attending Bristol Grade School, Englewood, Indep., Mo., which is now a postoffice. Our summer outings were trips to Drum Farm, what fun, picnic lunches, interacting with kids in the vast open fields, and, to think, I only live a few blocks from there now. I've never forgotten the looks of how Drum Farm was then and to see it this day helping children out everywhere in somewhat the same manner. Beautiful place!
Katie Cavanah Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 13:30 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kimi Richardson Medler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 03:53 AM
Ashley Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:53 AM
I make it a point to visit the Farmer's Market every Saturday morning. You can't ask for a better atmosphere, and everything is phenomenal. Try the baked goods......they will always have you coming back for more! Great job Drumm Farm!
Ashlye Lathrom on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:20 AM
Alli Kisner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 08:41 AM
Alesha Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:56 AM
Ive never been to this one. I accidentally hit the stars and it wont let me back out....
Marc Hoefer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.