Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
86 reviews
|Beauty|Kalamazoo, MI 49007

115 W Lovell St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007

(269) 779-1425

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Folio
5.0
(8) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461

1 person is looking at this business

Scot Matthew Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020

1 person is looking at this business

Final Touch Hair Care
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
Made All New
5.0
(1) · Beauty

100 Woodrow Ave S

(269) 965-3923
The Color Lounge Salon
5.0
(22) · Beauty

894 Orlando Ave SE

(616) 334-0199
Turning Point Salon
5.0
(50) · Beauty

13454 Preston Dr

(269) 781-2000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica VanBuren on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:20 AM
Becky Watters has given me the best pixie I have ever had. She’s been helping me reshape through the stages as I regrow my hair. As a person who has unruly, wavy hair - on top of a very awkward regrowth stage, I am ESPECIALLY thankful for Becky!
Marla Welch on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 02:02 AM
I have been a client of Drue’s for a few years now, and I will not let any other salon near my head. The staff is a close-knit tribe, with excellent customer service, and very skillful at cuts and coloring. I would highly recommend Drue’s to anyone looking for a new hair home.
Libby Kern Mueth on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 01:47 AM
I have relocated to Kalamazoo in the last two years and have struggled to find a salon. When they set up my first appointment they asked what my hair was like. I have never had anyone ask that before. Then when I told them about my hair they recommended Becky. They scheduled a generous amount of time. She listened to what I wanted and needed and then worked with my hair's strengths and weaknesses. I am so pleased that I don't feel like I need to drive back to who did my hair before I moved here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jesslyn Redmond on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 08:09 AM
Friendly staff, all types of people accepted, and a myriad of talent in one location.
Fife R Kyle on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 01:31 AM
Best haircut I have ever had. Treated my hair like a work of art. #Kalamadrue
Brett VanWinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:20 AM
Janelle Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:17 AM
Becky did my hair so well. At first I was nervous about the cut, but it's clearly strategically thought out and well done. Her confidence in the look also helped me to love her vision. She is truly a great designer, stylist, and visionary. I love my hair and can't wait to have another appointment with her.
Amy Musat on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:20 AM
Ashley is the best! I am growing out a very short haircut that I got elsewhere, and she is so helpful and kind! She really listens, and explained what she’d like to do, and how I can style my hair as it goes through this awkward stage. I’m so happy with my hair, and with Ashley’s phenomenal service! Everyone at the salon seemed very friendly. 5 stars just aren’t enough!��������
Amanda Treat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.