Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Howerton, Hopkin & Kennedy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
297 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission Street Southeast, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(135) · Oral Surgeons

911 Main St #140

(503) 656-0631
5.0
(41) · Dentists

1201 SE 223rd Avenue

(503) 667-1431
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
297 reviews
5223
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Collins on Facebook

6 months ago

11/03/2020, 00:51 AM
i had surgery today. 3 broken molars. will definitely return for the other extractions.
Renee Pinkerton on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:09 AM
I have really bad anxiety and a panic disorder and they took such good care of me. They made sure I felt safe every step and went above and beyond and was so fast and did things the 1st time. If you go to them you will be in good hands. I could never thank Dr Howerton enough for what he did for me today. you guys are the best.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! So glad we were able to put you at ease and get you taken care of. :)

Rick Herbert on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 05:47 AM
I went here today! I like how thoughtful and friendly the staff is. They are Covid19 prepared and help you feel entirely safe. For my procedure they had all the details taken care of and they show they care about you as a person as well as a patient. This includes Dr. Howerton, all his assistants and the office staff too. They are all efficient and encouraging! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patrick Wills on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:02 AM
They found and fix problems I didn't even know I had. Smart talented doctors.
Maureen McCree on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:28 AM
My 16 year old daughter saw Dr. Clark. Had to have her wisdom teeth removed because they were causing pain. The whole office was very professional. The day of surgery, went very smoothly and she commented on how nice everyone was to her and how at ease they made her feel for her first experience with being sedated. Thank you HHK&C for a great experience.
Wendy Westbrook on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 01:41 AM
Such great care my daughter was so nervous about oral surgery they completely put her mind at ease we’re very attentive to her every need. Dr Howerton didn’t forget us after we left he even called to make sure we were still doing good. Love this office
Ilze Anita on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 01:13 AM
I hesitantly began the process of having 4 upper front teeth replaced with implants. Getting those prominent teeth pulled and the implants placed did not sound like a pleasant endeavor. Dr. Clark was amazing, I was home 90 minutes later, no bleeding and NO PAIN! I couldn't be more pleased and thankful. I highly recommend Dr. Clark!
Steven Harder on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 01:51 AM
They are extremely professional and are very considerate of patients’ needs. They are also highly respected by other local providers, including my personal dentist.
Mark Childers on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 02:18 AM
A very painless procedure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.