Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr.Juan C. Arroyo

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Miramar, FL 33027 United States

12600 Pembroke Rd #314, Ste 314, Miramar, FL 33027 United States

(954) 505-7631

https://dentalmedassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(2) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-1905
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery specialty office that specializes in Implant reconstruction, Wisdom teeth extractions, Bone Grafting , Teeth in a Day or All on Four Technique, Plasma Rich in growth factors & IV Sedation. We have state of the art dental equipment, 3D imaging (CBCT), Laser As well as Hepa Filtration in all the rooms. Check our reviews in our web page.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Juan c. A. review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Juan c. A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/31/2021, 02:33 AM
He is an Excellent Oral Surgeon
Ingris Ubielly Rodas Escobar review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Ingris Ubielly Rodas Escobar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:06 AM
Recomiendo a DentalMed Associates,porque gracias al doctor Federico diez,el doctor Arroyo y todo su equipo de trabajo lograron que mi sueño se hiciera realidad gracias a ellos puedo sonreír con tranquilidad, son muy buenos y muy profesionales en lo que hacen,su equipo de trabajo son personas muy sencillas con una buena calidad humana hacen que sus pacientes se sientan a gusto en todo momento y en confianza,los recomiendo un 💯 gracias 🙏
Ivelisse Villafane review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Ivelisse Villafane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:22 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Arroyo and his team. Great group of professionals that makes you feel welcomed. This is the second time that my son has a surgery with him.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gonzalez R Yeiny review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Gonzalez R Yeiny on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:28 AM
I totally recomend DentalMed Associates!!! They are all kind, profesionals, they do care about their patients not like some other dental offices out there. If I needed to give them a star rating it will be 10 out of 10 ;) with my eyes close. I personally had an awesome experience and service.
Viral Vahia review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Viral Vahia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:59 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! Dr. Diez & Dr. Arroyo and staff was delightful from beginning to end! Very detail x rays!!!
Shelia Goodman review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Shelia Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:50 AM
Awesome staff! Very professional and they made my son comfortable.
Claire Sanchez review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Claire Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:16 AM
The staff is very accommodating to your needs and wants. Dr. Arroyo is so profesional yet very attentive . His attention to detail is like no other . Would highly recommend him and his staff!
Anthony Wilson review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Anthony Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 02:38 AM
One of the best dentistry in South Forida with a friendly atmosphere! Thanks Dr. Arroyo and the entire staff especially Jennifer for making me feel comfortable !!
Melody Richards review for Dr.Juan C. Arroyo
Melody Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:15 AM
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. From the receptionist to the assistant, to the Dr Arroyo to the billing coordinator, each person made me and daughter feel welcome. Dr Arroyo and his assistant were very patient and explained everything on my daughter’s level. They made her feel comfortable and that means everything to me. We were referred to DentalMed by my daughter’s dentist Dr Chen from ToothTales. I’ve always felt that Dr Chen was the best in everything he does and this referral proved it. I would recommend DentalMed to all of my friends and anyone whose seeking an oral surgeon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.