Logo White
Watch Demo

Driven Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.1
53 reviews
|Automotive|Churchill, PA 15235

7408 Saltsburg Rd, Churchill, PA 15235

(412) 704-7683

http://www.drivenautopa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers
5.0
(2) · Automotive

177 S Jefferson St

(724) 548-5617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877
4.9
(102) · Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3906 Ellwood Rd

(724) 924-2197

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(110) · Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
53 reviews
534
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews3.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Leuthauser on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 08:22 AM
Great prices Reliable vehicles Excellent customer service!
Ashley on Cargurus

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 15:57 PM
Peppy was so nice. He let me test drive the car and even waited a couple days so my boyfriend could test drive it as well. I didn’t feel pressured into buying the car. He explained everything well so that I could understand and was helpful in helping me to get the lowest insurance rate. Overall a great car buying experience and when it’s time for a new car, I will be going there to buy from them again.
Business Response:

Ashley, thank you for the kind words! Enjoy your new Fusion. Looking forward to helping you out in the future.

Tim on Cargurus

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 20:29 PM
Though the car was sold .they got back to me promptly
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dominique Davis Sanders on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2019, 08:15 AM
Got my BMW x3 from here and love it, My first car and had a great experience and they made everything easy trust me when I say you won't find a lemon on this lot
Trisha Kemerer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Horrible experience. Everything went through smoothly at first (or so we thought) found out after our account bounced that Nicholas/Nicco gave us a different receipt that what was turned into the office. He never turned in the cash payments that we made and pocketed the money!
Respond to negative reviews
TAKISHA on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:35 AM
Nico was wonderful. Very helpful and responded in a timely fashion...always. He answered all my questions with no hesitation. I didn’t purchase the car but I would definitely keep this place in mind.
Bre Piv on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:58 AM
Was sold a car and recently discovered there was no parking brake on the car it had been removed. When the dealership was contacted they said there was nothing they could do because all they did was a safety inspection not the full inspection. HOW DO YOU DO A SAFETY INSPECTION AND MISS THE FACT THAT THERE IS NO PARKING BRAKE.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:44 AM
Quick response time.
Jennifer Lynn Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:14 AM
My husband Ken and I purchased our first vehicle with Peppe last November then we purchased a second vehicle from Peppe at the end of last November. I have never had a problem with any of our vehicles. He is up front and honest about his vehicles and stands behind them � very friendly service from Nikko as well. I tell everybody about him here. I would never purchase another vehicle from anybody else. We went there last month to purchase a newer car for our daughter. It was in mint condition with low mileage. He has ALWAYS pointed us in the right direction!!!!! Keep up the AWESOME WORK DRIVEN AUTO!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.