Logo White
Watch Demo

Driftwood Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cleveland, OH 44119

450 E 200th St, Cleveland, OH 44119

(216) 531-6653

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Frames Unlimited
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

26101 Detroit Rd

(440) 808-1333

1 person is looking at this business

Neo Pro Imaging
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

3107 Carnegie Ave

(216) 431-6840

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Kriha Kastner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:47 AM
So just how long have I been coming to Driftwood? How about 16 years? It was Jen who recommended you to me back in 2002 and I've been a steady customer since then! You've done a wonderful job on everything. Sorry to see you wrap it up. Good luck.
Fran Butara Dalpiaz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:05 AM
Jane Mrsnik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Wince on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:54 AM
Carl Trommetter Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:42 AM
Treated my large painting with Great Care and the service was Absolutely Wonderful.Best Canvas stretcher & Framer in N.E Ohio.
Ilese O'Keefe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 14:49 PM
Jon- you are a cut above the rest! Your vision is beyond remarkable. You took something from "I had to have it" to "I'm in love!" The Buddha is just stunning with the double framing. Thanks for turning things inside out...that gold frame compliments the piece to a tee! Like you said to my Mom today, you don't have customers, you have family! Thanks for being a part of mine!
Myra Harris-Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 11:11 AM
Jon, you guys are the greatest. Your work is wonderful and simply beautiful. Your suggestions as to the various frames I needed, on all occasions, was greatly appreciated...and the outcome of the finished product was superb. There is none like you and your team, Jon. I am thankful to have you in my life. ~Myra Carter~
Jan Kimball on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 16:01 PM
Michael and his wife are a great team...love their work.
Judy Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 10:07 AM
Always does a fabulous job on my art. Terrific ideas and always as promised.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.