Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dressage Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
32 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Wellington, FL 33414

3500 Fairlane Farms Rd, Ste 10, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 790-7858

https://thedressageconnection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

700 Florida Mango Rd

(561) 478-0709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Clubs

525 NW Peacock Blvd

(772) 871-5458

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Recreation

3707 Flying Cow Ranch Road

(561) 762-9020

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(118) · Recreation

12773 Forest Hill Blvd #109

(561) 753-6256

6 people are looking at this business

About

Equestrian Apparel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
32 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Schofield review for Dressage Connection
Elizabeth Schofield on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 05:45 AM
I just bought a black padded halter on sale . It is beautiful . I dealt with a woman named Kathy . I liked her so much I bought a headstall for my double bridle . The quality is unbelievable.
Amy Burnett review for Dressage Connection
Amy Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:45 AM
These folks are MIRACLE workers!
Denise Cole review for Dressage Connection
Denise Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 06:57 AM
I had my saddle fitted by Charlie. The fit was perfect, it changed my life
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ronie Meer review for Dressage Connection
Ronie Meer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:17 AM
Great customer service!! My horse is a tough fit, needing some horse parts, some cob. Completely accommodating! Even switched out brow bands to one I preferred! Top notch! Bridle fits prefect and my horse is no longer grinding his teeth in the tota bridle. I will be back to buy a brown model. I wish all tack shops had this much help and class! Thank you for making it easy!
Cindy Hoy review for Dressage Connection
Cindy Hoy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:31 PM
Anne Zahradnik review for Dressage Connection
Anne Zahradnik on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:08 AM
The gloves I won in your contest arrived today. Thank you! Even more, thank you for the quick service and for all of the help arranging a bridle that fits my boy. We get lots of compliments on our Tota bridle.
Nicole Harrington review for Dressage Connection
Nicole Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 16:38 PM
The Tota comfort bridles and nose bands are amazing products. I have yet to switch a horse into one that didn’t go dramatically better in the connection and seem more comfortable overall. I highly recommend trying one.
Georgia Wren-Russ review for Dressage Connection
Georgia Wren-Russ on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:11 AM
Nik Linton review for Dressage Connection
Nik Linton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 16:25 PM
I have a Tota Comfort System noseband on my 13.3hh mare. She has contact issues (I know its driver error) however she is a lot happier in this noseband. Am very happy with it. Am based in Australia and Dressage Connection were very easy to deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.