Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
72 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

508 San Mateo Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

(650) 871-4226

http://dreamshairsalon-burlingame.yolasite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(38) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

950 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 246-1243
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
About

Professional Hair Cuts, Brazilian Blowout, Hair Color, Facials, Wax, Eyebrow Microblading, Eyelash Extensions. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
72 reviews
553
  
44
  
35
  
23
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sophie Marnhier Foy review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Sophie Marnhier Foy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 13:24 PM
Love the place. Great Brazilian treatments! We miss them right now!
Karen Rincón review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Karen Rincón on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:01 AM
always did a great job with my hair
Sanjuana Cavazos review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Sanjuana Cavazos on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 02:48 AM
Carmen always does an awesome job with my hair. She uses high quality hair products and her staff is friendly and professional. I love getting my hair done by Carmen. I've been a customer since she opened her first salon in 2006.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Leticia Coral review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Leticia Coral on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:40 AM
Angie Reyes review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Angie Reyes on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:33 AM
Love coming to get pamper and get my hair done by Carmen, the owner and her Fab team! Been coming for years!
Adriana Navarro review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Adriana Navarro on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:00 AM
Chivita Benavides review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Chivita Benavides on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:01 AM
Diana Jeanette review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Diana Jeanette on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2014, 02:10 AM
Mel Mandt review for Dreams Hair & Beauty Salon
Mel Mandt on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.