Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

2330 Northeast 9th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33304, Dream Smile Center, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

(954) 566-8668

https://www.dreamsmilecenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5221
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah O. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Deborah O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 02:04 AM
Protocols in place to allow for a safe visit to the Dentist.
Elaine L. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Elaine L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 04:15 AM
Basically, all excellent! Great office staff and the reception room is beautiful with lovely stone work walls --- so impressive and unique! My time with the dentist was excellent -- great cleaning and evaluation!
Jose V. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Jose V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 04:02 AM
🤩 As a connoisseur on fine things such as private travel and fine taste. Dream smile is noteworthy to say a walk in the clouds. Dentistry office with FL vibes and palm trees style. The entire staff are Rockstars. Thanks to them I have my smile back ready to flirt.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jose! It was great meeting you today :)

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sandra # S. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Sandra # S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Dr. Bartlett and his team are great, I feel so relaxed and cared for there, almost like going to a spa!
Vashti R. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Vashti R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 02:39 AM
Staff is Always on time, attentive, professional, and friendly.
William @ B. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
William @ B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 01:27 AM
it alway a pleasure to go there no stress
Robert M. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 01:23 AM
the staff there are true professionals and are following all guidelines in regards to COVID-19. I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken and also a cancer exam by Dr. Bartlett. I was very satisfied and have been for over 20 years.
Dawn L. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 01:07 AM
I had broken my tooth and was dreading getting it fixed. Dr. Bartlett’s office is always so professional, clean and the staff is always empathetic to patients needs. They made my accident of breaking my tooth as pleasant an experience as possible. Thank you!
Dawn L. review for Dream Smile Center- Jeff Bartlett DDS
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 01:11 AM
I had broken my tooth and was dreading getting it fixed. Dr. Bartlett’s office is always so professional, clean and the staff is always empathetic to patients needs. They made my accident of breaking my tooth as pleasant an experience as possible. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.