Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Jewelers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(125) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(154) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(20) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(79) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

3 people are looking at this business

About

Oshkosh's Favorite Jeweler! Specializing in fun fashion jewelry, Engagement rings, Wedding Bands and Custom created jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
339 reviews
5301
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.9Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lee Rositch on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 03:51 AM
Both Kim and Heidi went above and beyond with their customer service today. I appreciate you ladies. See you soon!!
Kelli Peeples Saginak on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 11:46 AM
Friendliest service ever!
Meg Tadych on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 12:13 PM
Dream Jewelers is phenomenal! Their staff is amazing (especially Britani!) and they are so helpful! They help my husband pick out the perfect ring for me and I'm turn helped me pick out the perfect engraved ring for my husband! 100/10 would recommend I always look forward to going and getting my ring cleaned and seeing all the new pieces they have!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michelle Leiting on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 08:13 AM
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at Dream Jewelers. Britani has been a huge help from day one. Every time we go in there we are greeted with a warm welcome and the best service by Britani and all the staff even if we do not have an appointment. It amazes me the small details that Britani picks up on and remembers each time we stop in. She has helped my Fiancé and I find exactly what we were looking for, had lots of patience, and was never pushy. I would highly recommend Dream to anyone! Thanks Dream Jewelers!
Jennifer Mathe Masini on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 11:45 AM
Always a pleasure to be a customer. The staff is wonderful and so friendly!
Chafta Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 11:32 AM
Friendly and informative, the store is beautifully laid out and the selection is spectacular.
Jill Decker-Otto on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 12:53 PM
Beautiful place and very kind and helpful employees!
Lori Duclon-Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 02:13 AM
Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Love the selection. Kaela helped me find a garnet ring I just love. They also fixed my wedding ring to bring it back to new. Thank you Dream Jewelers ❤️
Julie Zeitlow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:14 AM
Kaela was very friendly and personable, helped me find exactly what I was looking for and it was on sale!!! Beautiful things in this store..💍🏵💜
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.