Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76107

1751 River Run, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 888-8642

https://www.fortworthchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Artelia Wadley, DC is a chiropractor in Fort Worth, TX. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Burdette review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Jessica Burdette on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 09:25 AM
Dr. Wadley is amazing. I’ve been going to her for the last 2+ years, and I always leave feeling so much better than when I came! She was recommended to me when I was pregnant. I loved how gentle she was. She’s great with my kids, too! We have her adjust our newborns and it has helped with their digestion and nursing as well as keeping their necks flexible and able to look each direction so their heads don’t get so misshapen. I recommend Dr. Wadley to all my friends, especially those who are pregnant. It really does make a huge difference having an awesome chiropractor!
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica! It is a honor and privilege to serve you and your beautiful family through chiropractic ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Crystal Foster review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Crystal Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:23 AM
I have had neck issues for years and Dr. Wadley fixed me right on up! She is very knowledgeable and cares about her clients. She keeps my body on track with all the Adjustments! Thank you for being great at what you do!
Brittany Rosales review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Brittany Rosales on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr.Wadley is absolutely amazing! She is so sweet and really cares about helping you get better! I was having horrible back pain and decided to see if chiropractic services would help any and she has done wonders on my back! I no longer have any back pain and what I love most about going to her is that she tailors her treatments to exactly what you’re needing. I’d recommend her to anyone who is experiencing pain.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Laila Blu review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Laila Blu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 12:06 PM
Dr. Wadley takes her time, she is knowledgeable, kind, and professional. What a relief!
Maurice Thomas review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Maurice Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Very professional, she knows what she’s doing and gets you in and out a reasonable price.
Shango Alves review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Shango Alves on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:45 AM
the way she explained the steps and problems I was having. What to expect and attitude.
Keri Gilbert Mcgowan review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Keri Gilbert Mcgowan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 07:30 AM
Dr. Wadley really cares about the wellbeing of her patients. She is very through and goes above and beyond treatment after treatment. Her prices are set so that everyone can receive treatment. She is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to! I highly recommend her.
Rashad Thirlkill review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Rashad Thirlkill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:20 AM
Dr. Wadley is highly recommended, I work in front of a computer all day long and wondered why I begin aching, having headaches and back pain, all of a sudden. Well, I went and seen a chiropractor for the first time. Dr. Wadley adjusted me, as well as informed me of what was going on within my nervous system. I'm not only back to work being super productive, but I'm sleeping like a baby. Thanks Dr Wadley.
Tracy Wortham review for Dr.Artelia Wadley, DC
Tracy Wortham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 07:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.