Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dragonfly Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
44 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78744 United States

3701 Drossett Dr #100, 500 E St Elmo St Suite 104, Austin, TX 78744 United States

(512) 364-0897

http://www.dragonflyaustin.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Intuitive Acupuncture, Advanced Therapy Massage, and Local Artisan Products conveniently located SE of downtown Austin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
44 reviews
523
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donna Barton review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Donna Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:32 AM
Lynne is phenomenal. Her skilled (and quick) evaluation & treatment got to the root of what was causing me discomfort. She was able to see what many many professionals have missed over the years. I'm so glad to have discovered her.
David Kretz review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
David Kretz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:35 AM
Trash, don't even waste your time with this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenn Racca review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Jenn Racca on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:48 AM
This place is Amazing. I refer all of my friends here. I was having GI issues that were so bad that I ended up in the ER one day. They tried to put me on all kinds of pharmaceuticals... But instead I decided to come to kit. She gave me 3-4 herbs and they worked so well. She also helped me to figure out that I'm dealing with severe food allergies and possibly parasites. I also have gone to see Lynne several times and her massage technique called kritz therapy worked much better then any Swedish massage I have ever had. In three sessions all of the pain in my neck and shoulders was gone for the first time in a very long time. She works her magik with active and passive stretching that helps the muscles to become more ergonomically correct and relaxed. I highly recommend them both!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rosario Flores Rodriguez review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Rosario Flores Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 11:43 AM
I always ask myself why I wait so long to go see these therapists. Feel like a new woman. My feet feel so much more relaxed and my back was in need of that accupuncture... Amazing work done here!!
Phet Kay review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Phet Kay on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:58 AM
I made a appointment and thay cancel but still took my money DON'T GO TO THIS SHIT HOLE
Respond to negative reviews
Annette Farrell review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Annette Farrell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 04:47 AM
Lynn is fantastic. So knowledgeable. I have osteoarthritis and she has helped me so much. I've referred friends who have also referred friends.
Matthew Comerford review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Matthew Comerford on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2015, 00:12 AM
Thayer McCaffree review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Thayer McCaffree on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:30 AM
Best body work in Austin. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly staff.
Stephen Andrews review for Dragonfly Wellness Center
Stephen Andrews on Facebook

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.