Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dragan Rubezic

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

3401 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(602) 487-7076

https://www.rubeziclawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelly H. review for Dragan Rubezic
Kelly H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 03:49 AM
John and his firm handled a case for me and he was so thorough,with every step he kept me informed and was such an awesome person,never felt like he was just my "attorney" he makes you feel like he is a close friend!! This was some years ago! But I still refer him every chance I get no matter what the case is,I am so confident that I know if he cant help you,he will refer you confidently to someone who can! Thank you Rubezic Law Group! I will never forget what you did for me or the time frame either!! Sincerely,Kelly Hopson
Alejandro Latorre review for Dragan Rubezic
Alejandro Latorre on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:13 AM
John and his wife are pretty awesome to work with! Very transparent. John answered all my questions I had and went above and beyond for me. I would definitely recommend Rubezic Law Group.
Latisha Powell review for Dragan Rubezic
Latisha Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:29 AM
John and his wife are amazing and thorough with you. Transparent at every turn and extremely detailed. The best thing about my experience was how simple it was and how little they asked of me. 10/10 will reach out again.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Azem Rizvanovic review for Dragan Rubezic
Azem Rizvanovic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:46 AM
John is great, made the most out of our case and didn't settle for less then what we deserved. Definitely recommend Rubezic Law Group for you accident case! 5/5 stars
Dalibor Gulic Marija Milenkovic review for Dragan Rubezic
Dalibor Gulic Marija Milenkovic on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 03:16 AM
I think there work is very serious and good! They take pride in their work and they make sure that I have the best experience. I would pick Rubezic Law Group anyday!! 😁
Ivana Petrovic review for Dragan Rubezic
Ivana Petrovic on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:50 AM
John and Gordi are beyond being just attorneys. They treat like a friend, family and really care about you, yet very professional and efficient! Keep you informed and up to date! Very grateful to have them as my representatives! Thank you sincerely!!
Aleksandra Salkic review for Dragan Rubezic
Aleksandra Salkic on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:30 AM
I was lucky that my car accident injury was presented by John Rubezic. John Rubezic is the type of lawyer every client wants! He handled my case with high professionalism and did a excellent job.John is extremely knowledgeable and very strategic with his work. Highly recommended John Rubezic
Dragan Danilovic review for Dragan Rubezic
Dragan Danilovic on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:25 AM
Very easy to speak with even if you have an unrelated question. They were great when I needed them and I recommend John Rubezic all the time to friends and family.
Tyler Gibbs review for Dragan Rubezic
Tyler Gibbs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:09 AM
They take pride in their work and it shows. I highly recommend Rubezic law group.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.