Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Zwi Steindler, M.D.

Own this business?
4.7
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4900 Barranca Pkwy #103, Suite 103, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 791-3103

https://hoagmedicalgroup.com/physicians/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
About

Dr. Zwi Steindler, MD is an emergency medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from University Of Toronto Faculty Of Medicine in 1976 and specializes in emergency medicine and family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
546
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 44 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:23 AM
He was friendly and kind. Very good doctor and receptionists & nurses were also nice.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:14 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:48 AM
I was very pleased with my appointment. The doctor took care of my needs in a friendly, professional manner. Plus he answered all of my questions in terms I understood. He is a great doctor.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:19 AM
Great but I hate the wait time.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:59 AM
Zwi is great, however the office has an odd mix of positive patty's and emotional flat liners which really throws you off while waiting.
PHILIPPE ZATTA on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:20 AM
Dr. Steindler is the best Primary Care Physician I have ever had as a patient. He is really out there to truly care for you not only as a patient but also as if you were his family member.
Avi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:14 AM
Dr Steindler has been our family Dr. for over 15 years and there's no one like him! he is the most caring and thoughtful Dr I have ever met! we will NOT see any other Dr! He called me after about a month of providing a referral to an orthopedic surgeon just to make sure I actually made an appointment to go and have my cyst checked.. That is the level of care that so many other offices will Not provide!
Diane B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:10 AM
This is the ONLY doctor who cares enough to even call you on a Sunday, to see how you're doing. Shows exceptional concern and interest in your health. My husband and I are so happy to have been referred to this terrific physician.
Tara G. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.