Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Zachary E. Adkins DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
291 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111

3900 Eubank Blvd. NE, Ste N17, Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 293-6705

https://zacharyadkinsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Dr Zachary Adkins takes great pride in offering his patients the very latest in cutting edge dentistry. Dr Adkins office provides many treatments including cosmetic dentistry, implant dentistry, periodontal therapy, among many others. Together we will help you achieve a healthy confident smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
291 reviews
5285
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Arnold on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:10 AM
Simply the best! And the nicest staff anywhere!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/10/2020, 21:54 PM
Always patient and kind. Thank you. Will be recommending to others.
Dan on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/21/2020, 00:22 AM
Not acceptable. Ran-up charges but the worst was his replacement of two (front) fillings; the originals lasted 23 years, his started to chip-away within 2 months.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Janice Tichy on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/07/2020, 00:39 AM
I always have a positive with Dr. Adkins and his staff. They are friendly and professional.I would not go anywhere else for my dental care.
Dan Frampton on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 01:46 AM
Excellent service and great care.
Janice Tichy on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/26/2019, 01:35 AM
I always have a positive experience when visiting Dr.Adkins' office. They are extremely professional and always friendly. I trust them to take care of my dental needs.
J.Corey on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Outstand Dentist, outstanding workers and workplace. Simply put, Albuquerque's finest. I have been to quite a few dental places around town, these folks are the best....hands down.
Kyle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:11 AM
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! My visit this morning with Zach was amazing. Your office looks so professional and the waiting room is nice and cozy! My cleaning went perfect! At my previous dentist my teeth would hurt for a week and a half after my visit. Jessica did amazing and did not hurt me. I get anxiety going to the dentist so this was a welcome relief. Zach, your awesome! Thanks for fixing my tooth and explaining what your were doing along the way. It feels perfect and I am back to normal and looking forward to my next visit! Thanks so much! ??????????????????????????????????
Albert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:48 AM
Awesome
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.