Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Yolanda Dycoco-Esguerra

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dentists|Covina, CA 91723

632 S. Eremland Dr., Covina, CA, 91723, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 974-9382

https://www.patientconnect365.com/Dentists/California/Covina/91723/Dr_Yolanda_DycocoEsguerra

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Sornson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2020, 03:28 AM
My experience was great, everyone was very friendly I was helped really fast and they made the process and appointment feel very relaxing. I will be referring my friends and family.
ErikandSabrina Benjamins on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 18:13 PM
I love it there!! They are all friendly and do great work! Always feels like family! If anyone is looking for a dental office, This is the place to go!!!! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
John Velasco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 16:52 PM
Typically don’t like going to the Dentist, but Dr. Dycoco-Esguerra is a different story. She is constantly checking on your comfort level and makes sure that you’re ok. Her staff is as equally amazing. I would totally recommend and encourage folks in this neck of the woods to visit this practice!!!����
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Denisse Rylee P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 14:01 PM
what can I say.. love her and her whole team. They are so friendly, and accommodating.. Love the clean and nice facility...Very relaxing vibe at this dental clinic.. and you also have TV at each chair that has my toddler who is 4 years old, enjoying her dental visit and yearly clean up... Then you ended up with a hug and dental goodies.. Highly recommend this place for families out there..
Rafael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 17:11 PM
will be recommended
Omar E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:32 AM
Very good experience, detailed on what work should be done and why. Very polite and welcoming.
Samuel M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:37 AM
As always, all the staff is great and Dr. Yolanda is very caring. I will not go anywhere else.
Gerry Altamirano on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 05:33 AM
She is the best dentist I ever had. The staff is amazing Rosh is great she is always so helpful and answers all questions professionally and kind. Alma is also very sweet and kind. Pia is nice and a great Hygienist. I highly recommend this dental office. This is the place to go. I'm watching Netflix while I wait and I got a cup of coffee. They make me feel at home. -Gerry A.
Margarita R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/31/2016, 18:54 PM
Dr Yolanda and her team treat us like family every one is wonderful and their work is fantastic! I look forward to dentist appointments now!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.