Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Woo Albert Lee, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Indian Wells, CA 92210

74900 CA-111 #110, Ste 110, Indian Wells, CA 92210

(760) 836-0052

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At our practice we specialize in catering to all our patients. Our main goal and focus is to listen and address all of our patients concerns. Our approach here at our office is to make everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. We value everyone and treat them as part of our family/team. He is dedicated to providing quality, comprehensive, and personalized dental care for all patients of all ages with latest proven knowledge and technology as patients needed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorie Cole Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:20 AM
Best dental office in the Coachella Valley! They make you feel like family instead of a dollar sign.
Richard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:23 AM
Due to my work, I have relocated to many cities/states and it is always difficult to find good medical care, including dentists. While Dr. Lee's office is not fancy or "new", I am very happy with the care I receive here. Dr. Lee is competent, gentle and most impressively he is HONEST- a trait not often seen with dentists. Dr. Lee has always presents options and very reasonable costs. I have had so many dentists tell me I need unnecessary work while overcharging- not the case with Dr. Lee
Ruben Luzanilla on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 10:55 AM
Dr. Albert lee is Awesome, very friendly and detail oriented. His staff is wonderful, from the manager to his assistants. Highly recommend Dr. Albert lee
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marty Schwimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 11:50 AM
Dr. Lee and his team are outstanding! Everyone is so friendly and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Lee takes time with every patient, and is an excellent listener. He is there to help. This is a true, first class professional business. Best dentist in the area, no contest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.