Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Westin Childs

Claimed
3.8
10 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

3303 E Baseline Rd, #204, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 331-9431

https://www.restartmed.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Dr. Westin Childs is the Thyroid Doctor and Weight Loss Doctor. He practices Functional Medicine in Gilbert, Arizona. He helps patients lose weight and keep it off by using cutting edge therapies and hormone balancing techniques.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
TerilynUSA review for Dr. Westin Childs
TerilynUSA on BBB

2 years ago

05/24/2021, 03:06 AM
I’m truly grateful for the awesome supplements I have received from Dr. Westin Child’s! The Leptin RX has been a huge game changer for me. I finally have begun since beginning the Leptin RX to lose weight so I know it is working! All of the products Dr. Child’s offers make good sense! I am also taking the thyroid supplement for hair, nails and skin and have noticed a awesome difference with my hair! I give this amazing professional five stars and more if I could for offering awesome supplements that make sense and help me! I have been responded to in all my questions in a timely fashion! Highly recommend others in seeking out his products as they have been nothing but positive, helpful and effective in helping me improve my health concerns! ******* *******
Michelle W. review for Dr. Westin Childs
Michelle W. on BBB

2 years ago

04/14/2021, 08:48 AM
I have been using the supplements offered in addition to making dietary changes to include: plenty of water consumption, clean eating and exercise. I also see my endocrinologist at regular intervals and order necessary blood work to keep an eye on my T3/T4 and other indicators. I can say with absolute certainty- my symptoms of general malaise -intolerance to cold, low energy, moodiness and mental fogginess have all lifted and markedly improved. I will continue to be a proponent of this business and it’s service to those who suffer from symptoms resulting from a less than optimally functioning thyroid. Best decision I ever made!
Business Response:

Hi Michelle, I'm so glad you are feeling better and thank you for sharing your experience!

Marc review for Dr. Westin Childs
Marc on BBB

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 02:51 AM
I have ordered products from Dr. Westin Childs and am very happy with the quick service and quality products. I appreciate all the information and support Dr. Childs provides.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amanda C. review for Dr. Westin Childs
Amanda C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 13:18 PM
I have always received everything I have ordered. I feel better on the supplements. Emails with questions have always been answered timely and respectively. I have ordered numerous times. No regrets.
Vicky S review for Dr. Westin Childs
Vicky S on BBB

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 00:25 AM
I prepared the Functional fuel Energize and Functional Fuel Detox shake, I add 1 cup of blue berries, 5 almonds, 1 teaspoon of chia, 1 tablespoon of flaxseed, 1 inch of ginger. 1 inch of turmeric, 12oz of water, I take my shake at breakfast and another at dinner and I love it because it makes me hungry or anxious, I feel super good and very grateful to Dr. Westin because I had many problems with my hypothyroidism and its supplements have helped me a lot, thanks to Dr. westin for his support
Teri S. review for Dr. Westin Childs
Teri S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 07:55 AM
This is a fly-by-night quack. I ordered the product and when my physican told me not to take it I called and got a return shipping label the same day I received it 11/30/20. Tracking said they got their product back on 12/15/20 and 3 weeks latter I am still out $69 as it has not been credited to my account as his website said it would take 2-3 days to be credited. Don't take a chance on this as you will be out and without.
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa (Teri) E review for Dr. Westin Childs
Teresa (Teri) E on BBB

2 years ago

12/26/2020, 03:37 AM
I would not suggest getting involved with this business. I ordered the thyroid product on 11/28 thinking it might be something I might want to try and sounded beneficial. After discussing this with my primary care physician he told me "absolutely not" it would not be helpful for me and I have too many chronic conditions to be taking that junk to send it back. When it arrived I called the company and told of the situation and that I had not opened the product but would not be using it and why and they agreed to refund my money and sent me a return address label I affixed the return address label to the same box that the product came in and returned the product that very day and tracking shows that they received it on 12/15/20. On 12/26/20 my credit card still has not been credit and I can not get in contact with the company. I think it is a fly by night outfit and has alot of junk.....
Respond to negative reviews
Reese J. review for Dr. Westin Childs
Reese J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 17:20 PM
I have always gotten my supplements immediately and have found quick responses from Dr. Childs. I personally have felt a difference using his products and the ones he recommends. I have lost 11 lbs in one month only using his adrenal thyroid supplements and got bomb along with alpha lipoic acid (not his brand) and b12 injection (also not his brand). I am finally sleeping and plan to increase exercise. Way to go Dr. Childs!
Wendy C. review for Dr. Westin Childs
Wendy C. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 19:26 PM
I love these products they are clean and have helped me feel better all around! I have hashimoto's and hypothyroid and several other autoimmune diseases and I cant say enough about these supplements! My workouts are strong again I'm sleeping better! Dr childs articles are so informative too! thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.